Logo White

divorce and family law attorney scott j. stadler

Own this business?
4.8
53 reviews
|Other|Coral Springs, FL 33071

1515 N University Dr Suite 209, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 346-6464

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Jox Sox
5.0
(1) · Other

3350 SW 15th St

(888) 756-9769
Concordia International Corp
5.0
(1) · Other

10913 NW 30th St #102

(305) 592-9450
CDA Intercorp LLC
5.0
(1) · Other

450 Goolsby Blvd

(954) 698-6000
Robert D Cole Pa
5.0
(1) · Other

5561 N University Dr # 104

(954) 755-1533
Precision Trading Corp
5.0
(8) · Other

10800 NW 21st St #250

(305) 477-7630
my vida spa
5.0
(4) · Other

5901 SW 74th St Suite 411

(305) 663-1402

About

Divorce and Family law firm dedicated to help resolve family disputes. Over 26 years of Family Law experience. Serving Broward and Palm Beach Counties. Evening & Saturday appointments available. Handling all areas of Divorce and Family Law including: Paternity, Child Support, Child Custody, Alimony, Modification, Domestic Violence, Relocation, Step-Parent Adoptions, Pre-Nuptial Agreements and Cohabitation Agreements. Call for a free consultation.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.8
53 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 27 Reviews4.7Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

10 months ago

11/14/2017, 01:11 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2017, 06:03 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2017, 05:03 AM
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2016, 03:03 AM
If you're looking for a divorce attorney, I highly recommend that you see Scott Stadler. Scott was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. He will go the extra mile to fight on your behalf. Scott is very thorough in explaining the process, and works quickly. Loved working with him, and would recommend him to anybody looking for a divorce lawyer.
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2016, 02:02 AM
Scott was great. He was patient and understanding through the whole process. He was professional dedicated and took the time to listen. He kept things clear for me, explained and work through any questions or concerns I had and was fair for both sides. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2016, 03:01 AM
Scott J Stadler is a dedicated, compassionate, and competent professional who is "solution oriented"! I highly recommend him as a divorce, family law, and mediation professional!
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2015, 02:12 AM
Everything one expects from an attorney; proficiency, professionalism and integrity. Definitely recommend!
on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2015, 04:07 AM
I am grateful for all the work Mr. Stadler has put in to helping me resolve a matter that was 14 years overdue. His dedication and perseverance, helped me to get the satisfied results I was looking for, and I highly recommend his services.
on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2015, 07:06 AM
If I could I'd give this firm 10 stars. 5 for Scott and 5 for Michelle. I'm very impressed with both of them. Kind, courteous, helpful, informative and very professional. I never knew going through a divorce could be a pleasurable experience. They made it quick, easy and got it done in less than 30 days. The fees are also very reasonable. I highly recommend this firm for anyone needing a Family Law Attorney. I'm actually looking forward to going back for some other services I'm in need of. Thanks guys!