BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Carol Joyce Solomon Pa
4.0

divorce and family law attorney scott j. stadler

4.8
53 reviews
Family Law Attorneys
 1515 N University Dr Suite 209, Coral Springs, FL 33071US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(954) 346-6464

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
53 reviews
550
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
13
  
  • 27 reviews4.7
  • 16 reviews5.0
  • 8 reviews4.5
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 18, 2016
If you're looking for a divorce attorney, I highly recommend that you see Scott Stadler. Scott was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. He will go the extra mile to fight on your behalf. Scott is very thorough in explaining the process, and works quickly. Loved working with him, and would recommend him to anybody looking for a divorce lawyer. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 27, 2016
Scott was great. He was patient and understanding through the whole process. He was professional dedicated and took the time to listen. He kept things clear for me, explained and work through any questions or concerns I had and was fair for both sides. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 11, 2016
Scott J Stadler is a dedicated, compassionate, and competent professional who is "solution oriented"! I highly recommend him as a divorce, family law, and mediation professional! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 16, 2015
Everything one expects from an attorney; proficiency, professionalism and integrity. Definitely recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 18, 2015
I am grateful for all the work Mr. Stadler has put in to helping me resolve a matter that was 14 years overdue. His dedication and perseverance, helped me to get the satisfied results I was looking for, and I highly recommend his services. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2015
If I could I'd give this firm 10 stars. 5 for Scott and 5 for Michelle. I'm very impressed with both of them. Kind, courteous, helpful, informative and very professional. I never knew going through a divorce could be a pleasurable experience. They made it quick, easy and got it done in less than 30 days. The fees are also very reasonable. I highly recommend this firm for anyone needing a Family Law Attorney. I'm actually looking forward to going back for some other services I'm in need of. Thanks guys! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2014
Scott helped us through our family law case. He was excellent every step of the way. We will be referring him as often as possible. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2014
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Mar 06, 2014
I trusted Scott with my difficult divorce, and he guided me and got me the best possible deal I could get. Highly recommended him. He is a good, honest guy. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 29, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 28, 2013
Straight up kind of attorney. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 28, 2013
One of the best, most genuine people I have every met & an Excellent Attorney! He is very honest, and will yell you the true, even the things you don't want to hear about Divorce & Family Law, he keeps it REAL....and that is exactly what you want!! Highly recommend using. Scott Stadler, you won't regret it!! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 21, 2013
I didn't get a chance to meet Mr. Standlers because I changed my mind,but he secretary was extremely nice to me. thank you more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 19, 2013
Mr Stadler was a pleasure to work with and was able to resolve my case in my favor. Thank you Scott more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 19, 2012
more »
5on YellowBot, Jan 01, 2012
As a former client I can speak from my own experience with Scott. He not only helped me with getting things done quickly but he made the difficult process of getting divorce simple to understand. more »
1on Yellow Pages, Dec 22, 2010
He was extreamly rude to me when asking questions about my divorce from my wife. I would not suggest using him for anything!! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 23, 2010
I wanted to take this time to tell you how much I have appreciated everything you did to help me get custody of my little girl, without you and all the work you did during this past 13 months we would have lost the most precious member of our family. Words can never express enough how grateful I am. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 26, 2010
Scott legal advice helped to calm me down, I was in such a panic. Besides being very professional and smart he is a kind person. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 28, 2009
Knowing that I had Scott in my corner made me at ease and took alot of weight off my shoulders and calmed my fears. He helped me get MY life back to me and my girls. more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1515 N University Dr Suite 209, Coral Springs, FL 33071
Family Law Attorneys
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Divorce and Family law firm dedicated to help resolve family disputes. Over 26 years of Family Law experience. Serving Broward and Palm Beach Counties. Evening & Saturday appointments available. Handling all areas of Divorce and Family Law including: Paternity, Child Support, Child Custody, Alimony, Modification, Domestic Violence, Relocation, Step-Parent Adoptions, Pre-Nuptial Agreements and Cohabitation Agreements. Call for a free consultation.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.