Logo White
Watch Demo

Divino Wine & Dine

Own this business?
4.5
44 reviews
|Restaurants|Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53211

2315 N Murray Ave, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53211

(414) 212-2222

Open now:4:00 pm - 12:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

NONNO'S RISTORANTE ITALIANO
4.6
(28) · Restaurants

5314 Baltimore Dr

(619) 337-9559

1 person is looking at this business

About

Divino Wine & Dine is a family owned Italian restaurant on Milwaukee's East Side. The location was formerly known as Palermo Villa, and Divino will be featuring the same great pizza and some of the same dishes. Divino has also added many small plate options, and have extended the wine selection. Divino will be a sit down dinner establishment open late night, and will also offer Carry-Out and Delivery options.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
44 reviews
527
  
410
  
35
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
asmaa879 on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

07/17/2019, 12:04 PM
A hidden gem
Davino is by far the best restaurant experience I’ve had in my visit in Milwaukee. I am so glad we decided to pop into this hidden gem.
I will start with the service, they accommodated my party of 20+ family members on same day notice. We had a couple of kids in our group and they set up a booth just for them with a basket of crayons and paper top to color on. We didn’t know what to order and the owner Tina had great suggestions for us. So we chose to order something from each category. We started with the neopolitan pizza and the cheese blend and crust thickness was so perfect! Next came out the salad and these were not typical restaurant garden salads, but actual serious color
...  more>>
ChicagoAlexis on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

02/14/2019, 02:30 AM
Excellent
This is absolutely a little Italian gem. We had the pleasure of having Tina serve us. Her parents owned a restaurant here for 40 years prior to Divine Wine! She took recipes from her parents and other restaurants she owned and created Divine Wine. We had three separate red pasta dishes each one had a distinct unique flavor! The pesto dish. Wow!! That’s cause I really love sun dried tomatoes! That was my fav!! To end the Eve little fried doughnuts covered in sugar with a Nutella dipping sauce was brought to the table. A definite must to visit.
geneb802 on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

02/14/2019, 00:17 AM
Hidden little secret
A absolutely one of the best Italian restaurants I have ever eaten at . The owner and his wife are very hard working and do a great job . Thank you for making Valentine’s Day a night to remember. M
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
rockim2015 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

05/11/2018, 03:40 AM
Couples night out
I’ve raved in the past about this place and continue to do so. Everything, and I do mean everything is perfect about this dining experience. The food, the homemade pasta, the pizza, The ambience, the staff, the drinks, all spectacular! If you have any taste or class at all, you will choose Divino Wine and Dine, AND you will become a regular at this place. It is also the best bang for your buck where taste, customer service, and value are all wrapped into one! Love this place, favorite restaurant of all time!
kdvw4 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 01:33 AM
LOVE.THIS.PLACE.
I came across Divino by accident a couple of summers ago. Now I have to stop in every time I am in Milwaukee. It is cute and quaint, and it is friendly. Like some of the locals, I just enjoy sitting at the bar. Good convo and they make a killer margarita with Solerno. The pizza is excellent but the Fonduto al Forno is even better! Can't wait for my next trip in.. as my mouth begins to water...
LD Y on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 01:08 AM
The Best in Milwaukee...
As you walk into it reminds you of a small family ran restaurant, and it is.
From the long slender bar with huge selections to the high tables off to the side.
The warm dinner tables and booths in the room thru the hallway.
Favorite specials, alacart, great dinners, and pizza. Don't forget to save room for desserts.
Weather after work or late night great place to be.
Enjoy.
MKE_jazzfan on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 03:43 AM
Delish GF pizza
Terrific GF Palermo pizza (small size only) and Italian salad (big enough to share), outstanding house pinot noir and gracious service. Eaten there several times in the last three months, and not a bad meal yet!
Mary T on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 05:22 AM
Delicious, and what a deal!
Went on a Monday night for our anniversary dinner. To our surprise, Monday is "buy a pizza, get one free" night. So, for less than $50 before tip, we got two drinks, two medium pizzas, and a Sicilian meatloaf entree. Food was superb. The Sicilian margaritas were potent! And the service was perfect.
Sirbrianthelion on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 03:21 AM
Always the Best!
This is a great Milwaukee restaurant owned by a local family and that serves some of the best Italian food ever. Kudos to the owner, Dean and our favorite server, Mario (he's been there 33 years!) for continuing the tradition of Palermo Villa and not doing anything except making the food even better.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.