Logo White
Watch Demo

Divino Gelato Cafe

Own this business?
4.5
155 reviews
|Restaurants|Racine, Wisconsin 53403

245 Main St, Racine, Wisconsin 53403

(262) 672-4755

Open now:7:30 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Authentic Artisan Italian Gelato, 180 Flavors Homemade in our facilities. Homemade Gourmet Popcorn Specialty Coffee and Coffee Drinks Breakfast Strata, Sandwiches,Croisants, Paninis, Caprese Salads, Cuban Sandwiches. Imported wines, beers and specialty liquor drinks

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
155 reviews
598
  
418
  
38
  
22
  
16
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RedNige on Trip Advisor

25 days ago

10/20/2019, 13:35 PM
Descent Coffee
To get a descent cup of coffee in the USA can be difficult. Here I had my first in a week! Some nice cakes too. The ice cream looked delicious but I didn’t try it. Lovely historic building with friendly staff. Worth a visit.
Jody Leonard on Facebook

3 months ago

08/16/2019, 12:48 PM
Desserts that taste absolutely incredible!!!!
Leonard K on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

08/11/2019, 05:34 AM
If you visit Racine to see Frank Lloyd Wright's masterpieces, Divino's Gelato will be a delightful treat!
We only had a couple of gelato flavors and an espresso (Colectivo Coffee)...but they were wonderful. Also, the staff and vibe of the place were very charming.
Enjoy!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Amy Bucko Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

08/04/2019, 18:53 PM
OMG the flavors are amazing. We will definitely be back again
Betty Villalpando on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 03:57 AM
server was the best. today at 130
Lisa L Dawson on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 03:11 AM
Best gelato and nice atmosphere.
Angela López on Facebook

4 months ago

07/14/2019, 17:18 PM
todo es delicioso, tanto sus cafés como sus gelatos
Shelley Doering on Facebook

5 months ago

06/21/2019, 22:43 PM
great open mic night with fantastic young musicians
Gina Marie on Facebook

5 months ago

06/17/2019, 22:56 PM
0 stars
can you explain why I had to watch a little mixed girl crying because the owner sent her home because her "curly" hair wasn't "secured" but the white girl working behind the counter had her hair up in a messy ponytail with tendrils? is racism/discrimination how you run your business? like a 16 year old girl doesn't have enough stress with being mixed "different" or in high school working on grades, possible bullying, crime, drugs, sex and finding herself...all while working 2 jobs!!!! SHAME ON YOU!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.