Logo White
Watch Demo

Divine Dental Solutions of Vang Peter Ly DDS

Own this business?
4.9
42 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95828

7500 Elsie Avenue, Ste 110, Sacramento, CA 95828

(916) 399-9910

http://peterlydds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 474-9621
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2839 Spafford St

(530) 758-8828
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
42 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua McCritty on Facebook

2 months ago

02/09/2020, 06:03 AM
Absolutely, he’s a good Doctor who knows exactly what’s he doing. Dr. Vang Peter Ly and his team always treat his patience as their family.
Cindy Lee on Facebook

2 months ago

02/04/2020, 00:17 AM
Sandy Thao on Facebook

5 months ago

11/14/2019, 00:04 AM
The staffs were really friendly and nice. They went over what theyre going to do and why. They explain different kinds of gum disease and important things to look for. I learned alot there. Dr Ly was excellent. He explained the procedure and aways makes sure i am comfortable during the procedure.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Iret Gnav on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 05:13 AM
The staff members were very kind. They made sure that I was comfortable and went over what I was getting done. Over all they did a great job and I was very satisfied with my visit.
Chris Castaneda on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 13:05 PM
Their professionalism is top notch.
Rael Christian Rodrillo on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 05:06 AM
Dr.Ly is a skilled and honest dentist. I came in to get my wisdom teeth extracted and he explained the procedure in great detail making me less nervous about it. He was careful during the actual procedure and did his best so I wouldnt feel pain. The actual procedure turned out harder than the original plan due to how my roots were shaped but he didnt charge us extra for it.
Jinhuechoua Vang on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 01:48 AM
I would highly recommend
Vang Chengyeng on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 05:39 AM
Dr. Ly is a highly recommended dentist. He is very welcoming and like to take his time to go over what needs to be done to make sure the proper procedures are done to have a beautiful smile. With his expertise, he was able to remove my son's extra teeth with ease and painless. my son was ready to go in one day. my children love to visit his office to have their teeth clean. Also, the staff are very welcoming. The office is very clean and up to date with the newest technology.
Jennifer Guertin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 03:18 AM
it's hard to find someone who's sincere and honest with you. Everyone who works here is just that, sincere honest and kind. I'm so thankful to have found them. Thank you for helping me when I was in so much pain. I appreciate you more than you know. I wish I would've found you guys sooner cause I know when I visit I'm always in good hands.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.