Logo White
Watch Demo

Diversified Electronics

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Contractors|Bend, OR 97702

61511 American Ln suite 1, Bend, OR 97702

(541) 323-1840

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Cascade Heating & Specialties
5.0
(1) · Contractors

305 E Hood Ave

(541) 549-1530
Thermal Supply
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20495 Murray Rd #190

(541) 617-0945

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffery Lutz Roodhouse on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 14:41 PM
Diversified was quick with their inspection, estimate, and installation of new gas lines under the home to the kitchen for a gas stove, the laundry room for a gas dryer, and the back yard for a gas barbeque. Very professional.
Chelsey Rapp on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 17:05 PM
Dan Loveless on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 17:46 PM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bre Aasland on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 12:19 PM
Our puppy chewed through some wires connecting the AC to the house. Diversified fixed this quickly and the price was extremely reasonable. Very pleased with the job. Will call again when needed! Thank you!
Sue Conte on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 07:27 AM
These folks are a first class operation !! Love our ductless in our rental!
Deborah Plamondon Stumpf on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 08:34 AM
Wow. Great job installing our new heat pump. Fast, efficient and wonderful installers who are right on top of everything. All done in one day!
Bill Worden on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 00:46 AM
These folks installed a Mitsubishi mini split in our new home. It is ridiculously efficient. Great job on the install and very helpful applying for rebates and tax credits.
I would definitely call them again.
Debbie Kendrick on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2015, 01:19 AM
A big thank you to Diversified, twice in 3 years you got my heat up and running in no time, staff and my tech Bill you are awesome!
Ruth Ann Dunlap-Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2015, 07:54 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.