Logo White
Watch Demo
3.7
25 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

4000 N Drinkwater Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 970-4444

http://distritorestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(395) · Breakfast & Brunch

214 E Roosevelt St

(602) 687-7544
4.7
(241) · Restaurants

22721 S Ellsworth Rd

(480) 987-6874
4.7
(119) · Bagels

6525 W Happy Valley Rd Ste C104

(623) 566-0118
4.6
(644) · Breakfast & Brunch

18911 E San Tan Blvd #149

(480) 840-6425

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(834) · Breakfast & Brunch

5901 E McKellips Rd Ste 102

(480) 830-6305
4.6
(1603) · Breakfast & Brunch

9645 N Black Canyon Hwy

(602) 943-3232
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
25 reviews
59
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
  • 15 Reviews3.7Google
  • 6 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.3Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Irma Nelli Osoria on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2016, 17:02 PM
Es un gran chef
ksteffes on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

11/22/2015, 11:32 AM
Lunch Food was great, had the lunch special appetiser and entrée. Shared all plenty of food portions were perfect size. Service poor. It was art festival weekend the place not full service was very slow. Our three appetisers came out at 3 different time. When lunch came we were missing one lunch. It was at that point we where told they were out of that item and needed to select a new item. $60 for 5 people good value.
Dagwood1293 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

11/07/2015, 16:22 PM
Average food, mediocre service and odd decor Stopped by on a Friday night. Great tequila menu, ordered an upscale tequila. After 15 minutes, waitress apologized, came back 10 minutes later with the drink, said she went behind the bar to pour it. My wife and I split the chopped salad. It was horrible. It was suppose to have fire roasted corn, it was obvious it was corn from the can just dumped into the salad. It had an odd taste that we were tasting in our mouths till morning. Duck appetizer was very good. Fish tacos looked like fish sticks but tasty. Pork carnitas tacos were tasty too; however my wife kept saying how dry they were. The table top was sticky as if it had been wiped down with an unclean cloth. The decor/art is odd. Maybe that's what they are looking for, but it's hard to look at without saying yuck. We won't be back.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Olivia Perkins on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2014, 07:37 AM
Your Food & margaritas were amazing!!! We were so excited to find out you had Happy Hour all night yesterday on our Anniversary!! Thank you for the fun atmosphere & for celebrating with us!!
Chuck Beck on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2014, 06:10 AM
Jenny B on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

04/04/2014, 11:49 AM
Great seating for good food Its next to our hotel. Outside patio or inside with open air allow for great viewing. The menu is limited, so like mexican and probably is on the more expensive side (but what in Scottsdale is cheap).
relax7500 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

01/05/2014, 11:13 AM
Mouthwatering! We stopped by for a light Sunday brunch and weren't disappointed! The guacamole and crab dip is fantastic - great fresh seasoning with huge chunks of crab and very fresh guacamole. For our main courses, we ordered both the chicken and fish tacos, which were very well done. Great seasonings and mix of fresh ingredients, we ate every bite! Margaritas are also very good. On the day we visited we had nearly the entire -very large - patio to ourselves, making it easy to dine with our 11-month old daughter. Distrito is quite a large restaurant, so appears it would accommodate groups and families nicely (though I don't know what it's like when it gets busy). If we're in this area again we'll definitely be back.
Mark Zimmerman on Facebook

7 years ago

12/28/2013, 16:24 PM
Raquel Souza on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2013, 12:33 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.