Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Distinctive Dental Solutions: Bologna Bret A DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
189 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Merrillville, IN 46307 United States

11039 Broadway, #A, Merrillville, IN 46307 United States

(219) 663-7193

https://www.distinctivedds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(43) · Cosmetic Dentists

45 S Park Blvd #190

(630) 448-8418
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
5.0
(60) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403
5.0
(87) · Dental

957 E Commercial Ave

(219) 696-0250
5.0
(117) · Cosmetic Dentists

4905 Old Orchard Shopping Center #232

(847) 673-2052
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2727 W Touhy Ave

(773) 262-4544
About

DDS has dedicated time, talent, and effort into ensuring we offer a variety of options to help our patients reach their dental health goals. Because we decide together the amount and type of dentistry that is right for you based on your goals - we are also able to provide a plan that can be phased over time to achieve those goals. Our financial coordinator will sit down with you, listen to your needs, and work together with you on a financial plan that allows you to feel comfortable with this investment in your health.Distinctive Dental Solutions - 11039 Broadway, IN 46307 Crown Point Suite A - 219.663.7193

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
189 reviews
5187
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carol S. review for Distinctive Dental Solutions: Bologna Bret A DDS
Carol S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 17:12 PM
AS ALWAYS, MY DENTAL NEEDS WERE MET IN A PROFESSIONAL AND QUICK WAY, CAUSING ME TO SMILE LARGELY!
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Tom A. review for Distinctive Dental Solutions: Bologna Bret A DDS
Tom A. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 18:49 PM
I can always count on them for the best care
Business Response:

Thank you!

Linda C. review for Distinctive Dental Solutions: Bologna Bret A DDS
Linda C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 03:51 AM
I’ve been a patient for many, many years and I’ve always been pleased with my dental care. The office staff are pleasant, kind and knowledgeable.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
John D. review for Distinctive Dental Solutions: Bologna Bret A DDS
John D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 16:07 PM
Every time I go the appointment is very timely and the doc and stakk do a great job of explaining every thing Great Job
Business Response:

Thank you!

Maria N. review for Distinctive Dental Solutions: Bologna Bret A DDS
Maria N. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 06:43 AM
To Dr Bologna and Staff. Thank you for the best help in dealing with my new partial. You are the best
Linda M. review for Distinctive Dental Solutions: Bologna Bret A DDS
Linda M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 07:39 AM
Had a very old crown replaced yesterday and a filling done on another tooth. As always, a wonderful experience surrounded by people I consider extended family after all these years. You can’t find a better or more caring, compassionate dentist and staff. They’re simply the BEST!
Business Response:

We consider you extended family too, thank you!

Maria N. review for Distinctive Dental Solutions: Bologna Bret A DDS
Maria N. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 12:23 PM
As always Dr Bologna was very patient with me as I learned to adapt to my partial. Thank you for the great work
Amy S. review for Distinctive Dental Solutions: Bologna Bret A DDS
Amy S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 16:39 PM
Have always had the best care at Dr. Bret's Office. Everyone is kind and considerate.
Maria N. review for Distinctive Dental Solutions: Bologna Bret A DDS
Maria N. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 19:52 PM
Thank you for helping me through the journey of wether to get my middle top tooth pulled for my partial. You and your staff are always patient with me. Thank you for the great work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.