Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Distinctive Auto Repair LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
159 reviews
|Auto Repair|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1352 W College St, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 900-3099

https://www.distinctiveautorepair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(31) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(33) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(68) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Distinctive Auto Repair provides brake repair and service, oil change, towing, transmission repair, engine diagnostics, AC service and repair to Murfreesboro, TN and surround areas. History Established in 2016. Distinctive Auto Repair was founded in 2016 with one mission in mind: to serve the community with affordable auto repairs for the same quality work you would get at any other reputable shop. Whether coming in for an oil change or a complete engine overhaul, you'll find friendly faces and a team of technicians with the heart of a teacher to educate you on any concerns on the condition of your vehicle. If you're tired of the hassle that other auto repair shops are causing, b

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
159 reviews
5136
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna M Huseth review for Distinctive Auto Repair LLC
Donna M Huseth on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 12:40 PM
Made an appt for 8am. I was there early but still waited until 8:10 and no one opening up. Another customer was there waiting too. One employee walked by my car as I was backing out and said he was waiting on Shawn to get there cuz he didn’t have a key. I talked to Noah and Chris yesterday made my appt. I had to be at work at 9. Drove in from Manchester to get this done before work. Now, I’m going to a place by my job. No, I wouldn’t recommend them!!
Donna Huseth review for Distinctive Auto Repair LLC
Donna Huseth on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 04:33 AM
Made an appt for 8am. I was there early but still waited until 8:10 and no one opening up. Another customer was there waiting too. One employee walked by my car as I was backing out and said he was waiting on Shawn to get there cuz he didn’t have a key. I talked to Noah and Chris yesterday made my appt. I had to be at work at 9. Drove in from Manchester to get this done before work. Now, I’m going to a place by my job. No, I wouldn’t recommend them!!
Kris Eyskens review for Distinctive Auto Repair LLC
Kris Eyskens on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 03:21 AM
Very grateful for the quick and excellent service we received. Chris was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. They got us on our way the same day!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Alicia Joy Crayton-Rhea review for Distinctive Auto Repair LLC
Alicia Joy Crayton-Rhea on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 00:10 AM
Wonderful staff. Attentive to your needs and questions. Excellent service and expertise. Dress warm, waiting area is cold....my ONLY complaint
Elizabeth McIver Cooper review for Distinctive Auto Repair LLC
Elizabeth McIver Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 05:54 AM
We were referred to Distinctive automotive back over the summer when I needed A/C work on my car. Their rates were competitive and they were empathetic to such an expensive repair. I was stunned when I got a text a few days later from Chris, wanting to make sure all was OK with the car after the repair. I have never had such service and our cars will only be taken to Distinctive. Last week my car needed an oil change due to a family emergency I was way overdue as well as short on time. My mother took it for me and she immediately told me how nice Distinctive was even giving her a ride to get a bite to eat! You want to trust your cars with Distinctive!
Michael Turner review for Distinctive Auto Repair LLC
Michael Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 10:00 AM
Eric Melissa Jones review for Distinctive Auto Repair LLC
Eric Melissa Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 02:15 AM
came to my rescue again. this is such a good mechanic shop. everyone is so friendly. thanks again
Lance Anderson review for Distinctive Auto Repair LLC
Lance Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 06:18 AM
awesome service.knowledge and friendly staff.ill be taking my vehicles here from now on
Lisa Stafford review for Distinctive Auto Repair LLC
Lisa Stafford on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 00:33 AM
Another great experience with the great guys at Distinctive Auto Repair! Thanks again for getting me back on the road feeling safe and secure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.