BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
konicek & dillon pc
5.0

Disparti Law Group, P.A.

5.0
13 reviews
Attorneys
 100 N La Salle St Ste 1616, Chicago, IL 60602US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(312) 506-5511

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
13 reviews
58
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 6 reviews5.0
  • 5 reviews0.0
  • 2 reviews5.0
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 15, 2013
Everyone was so kind, caring and professional with me. I was treated courteously and with respect. I appreciated that. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 06, 2013
I had never before had such customer service from a law firm. We couldn't be more happy with the service we received. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jul 04, 2013
I have already sent family members to them.
I am very relieved since my case settled. I needed someone to be there for me and they were. I have already sent other family members to them for help
. more »
on Citysearch, May 24, 2013
All I can say about the Disparti Law Group is - Keep up the great work! I have already recommended them to others and will continue to do so. more »
5on Insider Pages, May 20, 2013
Overall great service
I will recommend this firm to all of my friends and family. No complaints at all. Overall great service.
more »
on Citysearch, May 09, 2013
Working with the Disparti Law Group was the easiest and most efficient experience I have had with an attorney and their staff. Excellent law firm. more »
5on Insider Pages, May 09, 2013
Great service
They were always available to answer my questions and always very friendly throughout the process of handling my case. I have already told a few other people about the firm and the
ir great service. more »
5on Insider Pages, Apr 18, 2013
They saved me from homelessness
I was saved by Disparti Law Group from homelessness after 30 years of work. I had been hospitalized twice at Candence Hospital and about to lose my place of resid
ence in West Chicago, IL. I had received a 5 day notice to move and had to go back to work half dead to pay 1 months rent. DuPage County could not approve me to help pay back rent due to temp assignment to catch up on rent is not employment proof to continue rent. This settlement came in the nick of time, the Lord is good and I thank him for working through these amazing attorneys. more »
on Citysearch, Apr 11, 2013
From the first time meeting Mr. Disparti he told me we are going to get this, and this time. Polite, courteous, and he went above and beyond. They got approval for something that affected my life for over 11 years. more »
5on Insider Pages, Apr 11, 2013
Disparti Law Group got the job done
I started my claim with another attorney. They were not successful. But the Disparti Law Group got the job done. I was very pleased with them.
more »
on Citysearch, Apr 02, 2013
I called a lot of law firms. They gave me no help at all. I was very depressed. If it wasn't for you, my son and I would be homeless. For that, I thank you very much. You are the best. God bless you all sincerely. more »
5on Insider Pages, Mar 27, 2013
This firm changed my life
Hiring the Disparti Law Group was an inspiration that attorneys really do help. This firm changed my life and for that I will recommend them to everyone! Everyone was a
lways so caring and helpful every step of the way. I cannot thank you all enough. more »
on Citysearch, Mar 27, 2013
I would definitely recommend the Disparti Law Group to any of my friends and family. They always returned my phone calls and answered my questions. They were courteous and professional. Overall my experience was very good. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
100 N La Salle St Ste 1616, Chicago, IL 60602
Not Specified
Attorneys
Closed

About

Edit
Message from Disparti Law Group, P.A.
Chicago Personal Injury Lawyers
More about Disparti Law Group, P.A.
At Disparti Law Group, P.A., our Chicago personal injury lawyers make it their mission to obtain the financial compensation our clients deserve for their pain and suffering. Our practice areas include social security disability, auto accidents, construction accidents, dog bites, and more. Contact our law firm today and we can begin informing you of your legal rights and options.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.