Logo White

Disparti Law Group, P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Chicago, IL 60602

100 N La Salle St Ste 1616, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 506-5511

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Message from Disparti Law Group, P.A. Chicago Personal Injury Lawyers More about Disparti Law Group, P.A. At Disparti Law Group, P.A., our Chicago personal injury lawyers make it their mission to obtain the financial compensation our clients deserve for their pain and suffering. Our practice areas include social security disability, auto accidents, construction accidents, dog bites, and more. Contact our law firm today and we can begin informing you of your legal rights and options.

Suggest edits

Review Summary on Insider Pages

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    3 results available.
    Newest
    on Insider Pages

    5 years ago

    07/04/2013, 02:07 AM
    I have already sent family members to them.
    I am very relieved since my case settled. I needed someone to be there for me and they were. I have already sent other family members to them for help.
    on Insider Pages

    5 years ago

    05/20/2013, 01:05 AM
    Overall great service
    I will recommend this firm to all of my friends and family. No complaints at all. Overall great service.
    on Insider Pages

    5 years ago

    05/09/2013, 04:05 AM
    Great service
    They were always available to answer my questions and always very friendly throughout the process of handling my case. I have already told a few other people about the firm and their great service.
    Featured content
    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
    on Insider Pages

    5 years ago

    04/18/2013, 01:04 AM
    They saved me from homelessness
    I was saved by Disparti Law Group from homelessness after 30 years of work. I had been hospitalized twice at Candence Hospital and about to lose my place of residence in West Chicago, IL. I had received a 5 day notice to move and had to go back to work half dead to pay 1 months rent. DuPage County could not approve me to help pay back rent due to temp assignment to catch up on rent is not employment proof to continue rent. This settlement came in the nick of time, the Lord is good and I thank him for working through these amazing attorneys.
    on Insider Pages

    5 years ago

    04/11/2013, 04:04 AM
    Disparti Law Group got the job done
    I started my claim with another attorney. They were not successful. But the Disparti Law Group got the job done. I was very pleased with them.
    on Insider Pages

    5 years ago

    03/27/2013, 02:03 AM
    This firm changed my life
    Hiring the Disparti Law Group was an inspiration that attorneys really do help. This firm changed my life and for that I will recommend them to everyone! Everyone was always so caring and helpful every step of the way. I cannot thank you all enough.