Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Disney’s Hilton Head Island Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1237 reviews
|Resorts|Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

22 Harbourside Ln, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

(843) 341-4100

https://hiltonhead.disney.go.com/?cmp=okc-wdw_lodging_gmap_16

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Resorts

3 Avocet St

(843) 842-4210

3 people are looking at this business

About

Located on the west side of the island over marshland and tidal creeks at Shelter Cove, this secluded and gated resort is reached over a pretty private bridge. Accommodations include spacious and updated studio rooms to one, two and three-bedroom villas (some with full kitchens). There are several buildings connected to Live Oak Lodge (the main building) that have elevators. Other out buildings have stairs to the second floor. Amenities include a pool with slides and fountains, planned activities, 300-foot fishing pier, golf, a deli-style restaurant, laundry facilities, bike rentals and nature trails. Shuttle service is available (for a fee) from the resort to the Beach House, where there is

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,237 reviews
51,029
  
4152
  
329
  
25
  
121
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/08/2010, 08:08 AM
Great Place to Vacation We stayed at Hilton in Feb. 2010. It is a great place for a winter vacation. There is lots of entertainment each day. They have magic shows, story telling and music shows which are very entertaining.
gardner h. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/05/2010, 07:10 AM
resorts This resort lived up to the disney standards. We were guests in a two bedroom unit which was huge and nicely appointed. The view was fantastic and the staff was very helpful.
Patricia H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/05/2010, 05:51 AM
Disney resort We visited this resort in February 2010 and were very impressed. The unit we stayed in was very spacious. There were not many guests the week we were there so we had a lot of private attention.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Janelle C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/09/2009, 01:13 AM
Great Resort! We visited Disney's Hilton Head Island Resort during the Memorial Day week 2009. This was our first trip to Hilton Head and our first trip staying in a Disney Vacation Club resort. We were greeted at the front desk with a bundle of balloons for my son who would be turning 4 on Memorial Day! The customer service that we received from the staff was top notch. We stayed in a 2 bedroom condo, which was extremely roomy. The accommodations were clean, comfortable and the our condo felt very new!There were a lot of activities for our family! We could have definitely stayed at the resort the entire trip without leaving to explore Hilton Head Island. I highly recommend this property!
Eve P. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/19/2008, 02:24 AM
Family Fun Disney's Resort at HHI a great place to go with children or couples. There is so much to do at the resort you never have to leave to have fun. The staff is wonderful and very friendly to the kids. Every day there are activities all day. You can go crabbing or fishing off the pier over the marshes. The only downside is that it is not on the beach. It is a mile across the highway. But they have another private pool house that goes out to Disney's private beach area. Also you can ride bikes all over the Island.
Contributor on Citysearch

17 years ago

06/10/2004, 03:17 AM
A classic woodlands escape with lots of activities for the kids. – The Scene Disneyland is high on the kitsch scale, which makes this property surprisingly tasteful. Its style was inspired by classic hunting and fishing lodges, but the atmosphere is more reminiscent of the national park lodges built at the beginning of the 20th century. Summer holidays and spring breaks find this property filled with families. Numerous children's activities mean lots of little ones roaming the grounds. The Details If you're coming solely for recreation, then booking into one of the standard Studios is fine. But if you want the whole experience, you should stay in one of the homey villas, located on an adjacent 15-acre island. They include private porches, full kitchens and mud rooms (perfect for your golf clubs). The three-bedroom Grand Villas accommodate up to 12 adults. While guests will find all of the facilities expected at a resort, this place is mostly about specialty activities. The Dolphin Discovery Tour, campfires and family fishing adventures are favorites.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.