Logo White
Watch Demo

Dismuke William F Dr Jr Dntst

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Dental|Rome, GA 30161

201 E 8th St SW, Rome, GA 30161

(706) 235-8687

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kinney James M DDS
5.0
(17) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

James A. Merriman, Dmd, Fagd, Pc
5.0
(52) · Dental

130 Vann St NE #210

(770) 425-0448

1 person is looking at this business

Mansouri Family Dental Care & Associates
5.0
(1) · Dental

3350 Riverwood Pkwy SE Ste 2120

(770) 955-2505

2 people are looking at this business

Every Kid's Dentist
5.0
(5) · Dental

3999 Austell Rd Ste 211

(770) 948-2227

3 people are looking at this business

Dr Benjamin W Knaak - David W Bowen Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

2201 J L Todd Dr

(706) 235-6011

1 person is looking at this business

Mark Brunner Dr
5.0
(3) · Dental

4200 Northside Pkwy NW

(404) 352-3123

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Dismuke believes in caring for your teeth with the best materials & techniques available. When you visit our office, you will see that we are prepared to care for your teeth with the latest technology. Dr. Dismuke has utilized digital radiography since 2005. Digital x-rays reduce your exposure to radiation greatly & also allow him to see things impossible to see with traditional radiography. They're also more comfortable & better for our environment! We use electronic charting & record-keeping so that paper waste & storage is minimal. We use the most advanced payment processing, patient reminder, & virtual front desk systems available. We use 21st century methods & products/supplies for

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Denney Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2017, 08:07 AM
Kirsten McDonald Kapustay on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 01:20 AM
After needing an unplanned extraction today, Dr. Dismuke's office sent me in the right direction and were more than prepared for an interim solution for my current gap situation. Michelle at the front desk was incredible. I appreciate you all so very much. You made a horrible day much much much less difficult.
Jessie Casey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 02:29 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Beverly Stevenson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 03:54 AM
As a small child i had a bad experience at the dentist and was just devastated with just getting my teeth cleaned and i was embarrassed about how i felt. Dr. Dismuke and his staff let me know that i was not alone in my reactions and treated me with the best care. Now i look forward every six months for my dental care. Thank you Dr. Dismuke and Staff for excellent dental care.
John Kapustay on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 15:30 PM
Iggy Novo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 02:50 AM
Kassie Ash on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/02/2016, 15:01 PM
Dr. Dismuke is the only dentist that I will go to! The entire staff are so personable and friendly, always putting you at ease and making you feel comfortable. I no longer have a fear of going to the dentist, thanks to Dr. Dismuke and his team!
Spring Sherman on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/24/2016, 16:56 PM
Dr. Dismuke and his staff are amazing!! My entire life I have had a terrible fear of going to the dentist. I am so happy to be able to say that I am no longer afraid and I owe that to Dr. Dismuke!! I have been several times now and I never feel any pain! I have told all my friends and family about Dr. Dismuke and they too are finally at peace with going to the dentist!!??
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/24/2016, 11:27 AM
Great office to go to, kind staff, the doctor is amazing at what he does and he only cares about your needs. He doesn't try to get you to do stuff that doesn't need to be done. He really has a heart for dentistry.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.