Logo White
Watch Demo

Dishler Laser Institute

Own this business?
4.8
201 reviews
|Healthcare|Greenwood Village, CO 80111

8400 E Prentice Ave #1200, Ste 1200, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

(303) 793-3000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Denver LASIK / Dishler Laser Institute offers the lowest guaranteed price on customized, bladeless LASIK in Denver - and we provide several options to finance the surgery, including no interest payment plans

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
201 reviews
5158
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 85 Reviews4.8Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Schellhaas Windsor on Facebook

3 months ago

09/12/2019, 03:58 AM
Dr. Dishler performed my Lasik procedure in 1998. My vision had been awful my whole life. My prescription was -10 in both eyes. Now, over 20 years later, my vision is still 20/30, which is GREAT! I had a routine eye exam this week, and the doctor told me how wonderful it is that my vision is still so good. Many Lasik procedures don't last this long. She praised Dr. Dishler's work. Thank you!!
Nara D. Gregorio on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 12:16 PM
I’m so glad I found this institute for my lasik. Everyone here is very professional, helpful and nice. They definitely made me feel safe and confident for the surgery.
I woke up this morning and I could see the clock, trees outside without my glasses. Usually it’s all blurry... I’m so excited and happy! Thank you Dr. Dishler!
Stacey DePoilly on Facebook

6 months ago

06/15/2019, 07:11 AM
From the initial receptionist ladies to the opthomologists, Dr. Dishler and every person in between, it was an amazing experience overall. No sales pressure and the educational information provided went beyond my expectations. For my post operation check-up, I can see more clearly than any new pair of contacts I’ve ever had! Thank you Dishler Lasik team! You are all my new BFF’s!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Kortney Whalen Allington on Facebook

7 months ago

05/11/2019, 16:29 PM
They have the kindest and most knowledgeable staff and Excellent Customer service! They take the time to answer any questions and are very thorough with any explanations! I had a consult at a different lasiks place prior to deciding on Dr. Dishler and I'm so thankful I made that decision!! He really is the best of the best as are the other providers at Dishler Lasiks!! Kim was extremely friendly, professional, and took any nervousness I had away! I now have 20/20 vision, quick easy and painless!!! Would recommend over and over again to anyone considering eye correction surgery! The other place was all about Marketing, PR and taking your picture to share on social media, and if you "check-in"...  more>>
Theresa Anderson Albrecht on Facebook

7 months ago

05/04/2019, 05:45 AM
Just had my surgery there a few days ago-Best team ever. I would recommend them to anyone.
Kathi Wick Kotelko on Facebook

8 months ago

03/24/2019, 03:39 AM
Dishler Laser Institute is the best! I did my procedure there about 5 years ago and it was the best decision I ever made! Thank you to the entire amazing staff for giving me perfect vision!!
Jaime Corbin on Facebook

9 months ago

03/15/2019, 03:03 AM
I asked around and researched several places before deciding on Dr Dishler. I’ve been a nurse for 15 years and in the medical profession for 20. From the moment I called to make the free consultation appointment to Day1 post-op, every step of the way has been impeccable. Every staff member is kind, professional, responsive, caring and knowledgeable. The consult and pre-op were extremely comprehensive and thorough, there wasn’t one moment I didn’t feel safe and well cared for. I was reassured when they said they turn away 10-15% of interested clients that aren’t good candidates which told me they wouldn’t do surgery on me if it wasn’t right for me. Not sure that’s the case at some of the “ass...  more>>
Andrew Meyr on Facebook

9 months ago

03/07/2019, 09:33 AM
Was skeptical about lasik but these guys make it the most easy, quickest and painless experience. Staff is excellent and very nice. 10/10 recommend these guys.
Jessica Zaksek on Facebook

9 months ago

03/02/2019, 02:20 AM
I was nervous about lasik but I am so happy I took the plunge. Dishler Laser Institute was amazing throughout the process! They were patient in answering all my questions and were always kind and professional. I had complete confidence in them.
The day after surgery I could see 20/20! About two days in now and vision is still adjusting, but I can see and know that it will only get better with healing. I loved how fast the procedure was and am excited to embark on the new adventure of no contacts or glasses (have had them over 23 years). I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to change their lives through LASIK. 😊
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.