Logo White
Watch Demo

Dishdash Restaurant

Own this business?
4.7
142 reviews
|Restaurants|Sunnyvale, CA 94086

190 S Murphy Ave, Sunnyvale, CA 94086

(408) 774-1889

https://www.dishdash.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(1138) · Mediterranean

685 Townsend St

(415) 863-2285
About

Dishdash's design centers around a dishdash, a traditional Middle Eastern piece of clothing that symbolizes warmth and relaxation. Like the name and meaning imply, Dishdash welcomes diners for a comfortable meal. In all their dishes culinary traditions are borrowed from cultures across the Middle East and combined with contemporary presentation for an imaginative meal. Along with the delicious food, the warm hospitality that is felt as soon as you're greeted at the door will carve the meal in your memory forever!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
142 reviews
5107
  
419
  
35
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret Brennan Ramsey Cosgrove on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2017, 03:24 AM
Had a wonderful meal ,sitting outside enjoying the ambiance , cool evening and a wonderful selection of food
Iari Melchor on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 02:26 AM
Amaury Sánchez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:12 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
James D. Piroli on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 05:09 AM
Dish Dash might have the best Shish Kabob on the planet. We love the downtown Sunnyvale location.
Sarah Newman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 01:50 AM
Lynn Spalitta on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 06:47 AM
Nadi Rabadi on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 04:12 AM
Best ever middle Eastern restaurant ! Food quality and taste were excelent ! Service was great � Defenetly return back ! And Highly recommended to try the food !
John Turnberg on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 03:08 AM
My favorite restaurant I the Silicon Valley. After exploring almost all the menu, I have not had a dish I did not enjoy. Heads up, do not over do it on the pre dinner pita bread and dip, no matter how temping they are.
Mary Brletich on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 03:01 AM
I love this place always consistent with flavors and taste. I was disappointed. The rice not the same lacked in favor . Broccoli a lil under cooked. The grilled chicken either a brand new grill that has not been seasoned or this was not chicken maybe soy/Chicken. Never never have I experienced this...going to Dish Dash for years....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.