Logo White
Watch Demo

Discover Soft Tissue and Spine

Claimed
4.9
32 reviews
|Wellness|Grand Rapids, MI 49546

6740 Cascade Rd SE, Ste. 4, Grand Rapids, MI 49546

(616) 956-1112

https://discoversofttissue.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Massage

765 W Norton Ave

(231) 747-9163
5.0
(5) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

181 North Ave

(269) 339-0838
4.9
(230) · Wellness

4545 Cascade Rd SE

(616) 856-1033

4 people are looking at this business

About

At Discover Chiropractic And Soft Tissue Clinic in Grand Rapids, MI, our healthcare practice is built on trust and integrity. We educate our patients and work together to prescribe the right combination of treatment from our full-service approach to wellness. At Discover Chiropractic And Soft Tissue Clinic in Grand Rapids, MI, we want to make people feel better and live healthier lives--both inside and out. Call us today.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
32 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janie Eaton Boeschenstein on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:22 AM
Matt Maggio on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 10:57 AM
Dr. Lambert is one of the premier musculoskeletal doctors in the entire country and I have had the privilege of training directly with him. His skillset is above and beyond anyone else in the entire state and anyone who works with him will benefit from his excellent treatments. I highly recommend him for any injury!
Drew Ruebbelke on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 09:48 AM
Dr. Lambert is the best! He is committed to getting people better, and is THE guy in Michigan to see if you have pain, flexibility issues, or muscle weakness. I highly recommend him!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Wendy Impellizzeri on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:41 AM
The best way I can explain it to us laypeople is through analogy. Why tear out the lawn your issue is just dandelions. Deal with the dandelions first ... you just may realize your lawn is fine. And in the process you've saved alot of money, time and aggravation. I was offered pain shots and operative care locally. Found out about muscle adhesion and treatment. A one hour consult and ten visits later? No pain. Range of motion restored. Non invasive. Today's medical climate requires proactive, informed patients ... this place will become an integral part of our families health care maintenance!
Mike Murray on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2016, 10:55 AM
Cody Scharf on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2016, 09:53 AM
One of the best docs in the country! Grand Rapids is lucky to Dr. Lambert!
Andrew Wengert on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2016, 09:23 AM
Dr Lambert provides a level of care that is second to none. You would be doing your body a disservice by seeing anyone else for your musculoskeletal problems.
Laura Roy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2015, 01:53 AM
Dr Lambert is a Godsend! He is fixing up a shoulder that has been painful for many years and I always walk out of his office with more range of motion than I've had in a long time! Won't go anywhere else ever again.
Megan Bradley on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2014, 18:35 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.