Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Vials

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Discount Store|Madison, WI 53716

2842 Progress Rd, Madison, WI 53716

(608) 442-8061

https://www.discountvials.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Department Stores

3507 E Racine St

(608) 754-2821
About

Discount Vials stocks a complete line of glass packaging solutions. Threaded glass vials, test tubes, perfume sampler vials, Boston Round, Euro Dropper, CRC Dropper Bottles and much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Moehagen on Facebook

6 months ago

01/28/2021, 04:42 AM
I don't generally leave reviews, but: After wrestling with multiple different bottle companies and the wild world of Amazon, I was over the moon when I ordered from Discount Vials the first time. Not only was their site easy to navigate, but the prices were awesome and the shipping was fast AF. I tested the vials I ordered for leaks, found them to be perfect, and immediately ordered another batch. It arrived in TWO DAYS. Two days! In this economy! 😂 Anyhoo, these folks are swell and so are their bottles. A+, very recommend.
Kathryn Lotus Home Berg on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 05:20 AM
Good products, fast, efficient service. I used to order from someone else for vials to put my homeopathic remedies into for my clients. But the quality dropped. I found Discount Vials and haven't looked back. Bonus that they are veteran owned!
SuZan Brown on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 13:35 PM
Website is clean and efficient; easy to use. Excellent customer service.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Joelle Nealy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 16:19 PM
I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Super fast shipping, quality products, and impeccable customer service. What more can you ask? I have ordered from them many times and always get my orders lightning fast. 99.9% of the time what I receive is perfect and on the very rare occasion I've had an issue, their customer service team takes care of it quickly and professionally, which is important to me as a small business owner who doesn't have money or time to waste on packaging problems. Oh and the prices are great, too. What are you waiting for?
Levi West on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 06:04 AM
Always fast shipping and Service you can Respect!
Hernan Bustelo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 02:22 AM
Good quality, cap options, good prices and fast shipping.
Katherine Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 00:38 AM
great prices and fast shipping. Sarah packed my order and she don't mess around! no breakages, caps are easily matched with which bottles (I ordered multiple sizes). and with the packing done, they could have dropped that box several times and it still wouldn't have had breakages. thank you for having such a great product! I'll be set for a while, but I know where I'll be coming back to for next time.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback, Katherine. We agree--Sarah is a force to be reckoned with!

Janet Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 07:03 AM
Great company. I use their vial for all my free samples.
Debra Bumgardner Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 09:15 AM
The professionals at Discount Vials know everything there is to know about bottles and vials! Their knowledge in the industry, their over the top selection, and competitive pricing has made them an intricate part of our success. I am new to product development, so I have depended upon them heavily. Whether it is full sized product bottles, small containers for our topical balm, or the 1/4 to 1 dram oil samplers, we can count on them for quality, value and speed! Every item, without exception has been high quality, priced for our budget, packed and shipped, to arrive when we need them, and in perfect condition. I highly reccomend this company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.