Logo White
Watch Demo

Discount Tire� Store - Pueblo, CO

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
65 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Pueblo, CO 81008

1826 W US Highway 50, Pueblo, CO 81008

(719) 545-3407

https://www.americastire.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1720 S Prairie Ave

(719) 564-9551
4.8
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

12150 Garrett Rd

(719) 683-3815

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(83) · Automotive

907 S Sierra Madre St

(719) 634-2548
4.7
(16) · Automotive

3675 S US Highway 85-87 Unit 1

(719) 527-9955

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(33) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2206 E 4th St

(719) 545-6288

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
65 reviews
542
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott J Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2017, 01:18 AM
It was fine tell the mgr came to me and said need you to take ur car to brakes plus because they striped the lug nut holes in my front hubs. brakes plus fixed it discountire paid for it almost had to get new hubs from dealer but I'm happy with my wheels just not sure if I'll return there.. this happened twice now they said one more time I'll need new hubs that's what brakes plus said.. Eric at discountire there took care of it .but I.m still pissed off about it. think you guys should train ppl better I spent alot of money there I even bought rims and tires in August from there ....there very nice ppl just the guys in shop need to pay attention but I do love my wheels I got on yesterday..
Abi Weiss on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2017, 00:23 AM
So thankful for the incredible, helpful service I received today at Discount Tire Pueblo!!!
Heather Herrera on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2016, 00:00 AM
I took my car to you last week and asked for a balance and rotation and to look at my vehicles tires and let me know if I needed new ones due to a vibration issue I was having. I had an app at 5pm. You took my car at 530 ishpm. You close at 6pm. You called me and said my car was ready and I asked how my tires looked. Your staff member said great. Issue persisted and took my car to my trusted mechanic. They told me three out of my four tires were bad and a rim had a slight issue. How did you not see this?!?!?! Your business is tires. I was prepared to buy tires if I needed them from you. I will never be coming back to you for any future business.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Carmen Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2016, 06:51 AM
These Gentleman are always kind AND quick to help you. I Appreciate YOU all. Thank you too.
Kindra Quintana on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2016, 02:20 AM
Great place to go for tires !! The guys are awesome and do an amazing job! This will always be my first stop when it comes to tires.
Kristie Gettler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2016, 02:32 AM
The guys at discount were super cool to my 3 year old son! They gave him a tour! He loved it! It's not easy to take two toddlers to a place like this but these guys made it painless. Plus they were super fast! (Under an hour on a Friday) We got a great price on safe tires and awesome service!
Sara Romero on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2016, 01:49 AM
I had two tire replace with road hazard less than six months ago, thought I would have to pay a bunch for just two tires but I got two new tires with road hazard for a reasonable price...the best place to go for tires.
Ric Rosalez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2015, 01:17 AM
I had loaded vehicles/vans with high school students traveling to Winter Park, Colorado for a ski trip. We had a blow out on one of the vans. We limped in to Discount Tire Store in Pueblo. From start to finish this is by far the best experience I've had getting tires put on. We had already been on the road for 11 hours and these guys were fast, friendly and professional. ALL OF THEM.
Mark Royer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2015, 00:43 AM
Our family has been purchasing tires here for approximately 20 years. We consistently get the best prices along with phenomenal service. And their selection is unmatched by anyone in the business.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.