Logo White
Watch Demo

Discount Tire� Store - Pueblo, CO

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
65 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Pueblo, CO 81008

1826 W US Highway 50, Pueblo, CO 81008

(719) 545-3407

https://www.americastire.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1720 S Prairie Ave

(719) 564-9551
4.8
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

12150 Garrett Rd

(719) 683-3815

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(83) · Automotive

907 S Sierra Madre St

(719) 634-2548
4.7
(16) · Automotive

3675 S US Highway 85-87 Unit 1

(719) 527-9955

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
65 reviews
542
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charmaine Baca on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:13 AM
Today I was traveling through Pueblo and got a blow out... I want to thank Manuel and Chris for their courtesy and kindness! My mom and I were back on the road in no time and we made it back home to Denver safe. Also..... Thank you very much for the ride back to our car... that was just an added courtesy that was very much appreciated!
Dana Baldwin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 03:01 AM
This is my second time having to visit the guys at DT in a week and each time they have all been amazing, respectful and have provided excellent customer service! Thank you!
Gerald Harkin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 02:30 AM
Friendliest tire store I've ever been to. :-) they really go the extra mile to help customers. They have been so generous to me EVERY. Time i visit !! Its like Im at my parents house, instead of a tire store. They have MY business for life! Thank you all. :-)
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Espy Marmolejo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 02:26 AM
Thank you to Chris & His crew! Changed our kiddos tire when they were already closed so they can make it to their Prom Dinner. Appreciate you all. Great customer service. A+++
Cathy Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 02:57 AM
Fast and friendly would be my first statement. I was in town from Texas visiting my niece in the hospital in Pueblo. Somewhere along the way I picked up a nail and a slow leak. The tires were originally purchased in Huntsville, Texas last year at my local Discount Tires. I found this location and even though they were busy, they got me in and had the tire taken care of in no time. I can't thank the staff enough for making the problem no more than a small bump in the road.
Robbie Fox on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 02:09 AM
Great store and a pleasure to do business with !!!
Nona Ahearn Kennedy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2017, 02:06 AM
Misty Misty on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2017, 02:18 AM
I got my 2002 jeep wrangler tire fixed for free today! What great service! Thank you! Xoxo
JoAnna Elder on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:01 AM
Good service! My dad got new tires 2 weeks ago and had 3 nails in a new tire thank you for patching it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.