Logo White
Watch Demo

Discount Tire� Store - Pueblo, CO

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
65 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Pueblo, CO 81008

1826 W US Highway 50, Pueblo, CO 81008

(719) 545-3407

https://www.americastire.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1720 S Prairie Ave

(719) 564-9551
4.8
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

12150 Garrett Rd

(719) 683-3815

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(83) · Automotive

907 S Sierra Madre St

(719) 634-2548
4.7
(16) · Automotive

3675 S US Highway 85-87 Unit 1

(719) 527-9955

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
65 reviews
542
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Stacy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2018, 17:00 PM
RosaElena Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 01:45 AM
They were so nice and the cheapest in town! Highly recommend!
JudithLarry Teel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2017, 02:39 AM
We had awesome service without a long wait and no appointment!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Daneen Angel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 02:12 AM
Excellent customer service!! Dominic was very patient and helpful getting our tire replaced through our coverage provider. Service was as prompt as can be considering how busy they were. Always a pleasant visit here!
Dustin Albanese on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 01:44 AM
If you want to get your tire fixed and have all day to wait this is the place to go!!
Jay Cash on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 03:11 AM
Kenny DeGrasse on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2017, 01:42 AM
I found it to be a very smooth event. They didn't have the tires in stock so they ordered them. Then I received a call letting me know that they were in and confirmed the appointment that Jesse set up. Arrived at location to be greeted and promptly helped with my appointment. Every expectation was set and it took only about a half an hour to get 4 new tires on my jeep. Thank you Discount Tire!
Nick Madero on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:34 AM
Awesome customer service. Recommend to everyone.
Janet Wheat Robinson Vigil on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 03:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.