Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Movers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Waste Management Solutions|Pinellas Park, MO 33781 United States

6561 44th St N, Pinellas Park, MO 33781 United States

(727) 239-4263

http://www.bestmovingcompany.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
5.0
(5) · Waste Management Solutions

20321 Missouri 11

(660) 341-3814
5.0
(2) · Government

422 Mower St

(774) 239-4788
5.0
(3) · Government

9852 Crescent Center Dr #801

(800) 349-1360
5.0
(5) · Waste Management Solutions

3400 W Yellowstone Hwy

(307) 237-6615
5.0
(1) · Government

544 S Lincoln St

(330) 631-2768
5.0
(3) · Government

872 Lee Hwy

(540) 537-0941
About

moving

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lewis C. review for Discount Movers
Lewis C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/13/2011, 05:04 AM
Good Job Delivered as promised and more I saw so many companies that I could use and to be honest with you I was overwhelmed. It was very difficult to select the right moving company. I noticed that not only had a name that was relative to the place I lived but you were able to get a free estimate. I figured why not see what they are about. The price was reasonable and the staff was friendly and informative. The delivery went smoothly with no damage to my items. I was lucky to find them and thankful that they made it an easy move for my family and I.
javierlocket review for Discount Movers
javierlocket on YellowBot

12 years ago

01/05/2011, 02:27 AM
Excellent Professionalism from the top to bottom Great services , Discount Movers were prompt on arriving, courteous, and very professional and fast. We were impressed at how quickly they worked getting the things out of our apartment. It was excellent to have such a motivated and experienced team to move us!!! When it comes to moving services, there will be nothing else that can compare on the quality services I have had with Discount Movers. Excellent
dawnfreeman21 review for Discount Movers
dawnfreeman21 on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/30/2010, 04:18 AM
A+SERVICE – The Only Mover You Will Need or Want We used Discount Movers 17 years ago and we were very impressed with their hard work and professionalism. Again they were true to form. They almost made moving pleasurable. They are courtesy and treated our belongings with the utmost care. They thought of everything and were prepared to handle it.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
samueljay review for Discount Movers
samueljay on YellowBot

12 years ago

12/30/2010, 02:52 AM
Awesome Job The service was awesome these guys did a great job on our move from Discount Movers. On time, were very professional, took great care in packing our fragile items. The movers themselves were very professional, they moved everything very quickly, without breaking anything and the cost is extremely reasonable the service was awesome. I highly recommend Discount Movers
tommy u. review for Discount Movers
tommy u. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/13/2010, 02:36 AM
Highly recommend My moving experience was a very pleasant one because of these guys help. The gentlemen who arrived to move me could not have been more professional or polite. They were all hardworking and fully dedicated to their job. I would highly recommend your company to others and will use you again if and when I have a need to move.
felixsabasa review for Discount Movers
felixsabasa on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/13/2010, 00:12 AM
EXTREMELY GREAT MOVING COMPANY – Thanks to this moving crew, my moving day was smooth. They scheduled the move for the same day and there were no surprises when it came to prices. Movers were EXTREMELY fast and they didn't take a break until the job was done. They didn't complain about the broken elevator or uncomfortable location to load and unload. They professionally protected all items. As a realtor I will definitely recommend them to my clients.
cnthsmith49 review for Discount Movers
cnthsmith49 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/18/2010, 06:15 AM
I had made a reservation with another Moving Company and on the arrival morning they called and said that the truck had broken. I scrambled around and found Discount Movers‎ who sent out a truck and crew within 2 hours. They were great I can't say it enough; they loaded me up and delivered me at my new house right on time. This Company is fast and professional and are honestly priced with no surprise extra fees or charges at delivery. They will be my preferred movers from now on.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.