Logo White
Watch Demo

Discount Miami Movers

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Transportation Services|North Miami, FL 33181

15050 NE 20th Ave, #100, North Miami, FL 33181

(305) 940-4664

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Triumph Services Corporation
5.0
(9) · Transportation Services

320 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 445-4357
Delta Van Lines
5.0
(39) · Transportation Services

211 NW 5th Ave

(954) 456-3434

1 person is looking at this business

About

Discount Miami Movers is family owned and operated by ABA Moving of Miami, Florida. With well over ten years of experience, our professional trained team has been servicing south Florida with local and long distance moving and storage

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isabel Rojas on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 01:11 AM
All moving companies aren't but this one is trustworthy and reliable
Oscar Dominguez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2015, 07:37 AM
Very happy with discount miami movers. They were on time and very experience workers. I had very heavy boxes and there were stairs. I would recommend them. They gave me a flat rate and they did a great job. They disassembled the bed and assembled it in the second location.
Alexis Funez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2015, 07:49 AM
wow i dont know where to begin. When i first spoke to Liz i was so impressed with her professionalism and her initiative to get this move set up for me and how detailed she was with information about my move. She sold me and then when i met the moving crew and how well they protected my stuff i had promised the foreman how i was gonna spread the word on how great these movers are!! I would use them again in a heart beat. Most people only write reviews when something goes wrong but i wanted to let people know my experience was great!! Thanks again Discount miami movers!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
jacobbank072 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

10/19/2014, 02:06 AM
This was our third move with Discount Miami Movers in the past four years. We have been very happy with our previous moves with them and were not disappointed this time. For this move, we scheduled a one day pick up and delivery the second day as the new place was across the state. Discount Miami movers came to the home to view the items before the move and provided us with the estimate. Movers showed up on time both days, absolutely no items were even slightly damaged, and the cost was exactly as agreed to. I would also add we continue to use Discount Miami movers due to their reasonable charges. I would and have highly recommend this company.
triniman13 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

05/15/2014, 06:46 AM
I called Discount Miami movers as as a last minute replacement for another moving company that cancelled on me, and service was prompt, professional, and prepared! No fuss, no problems, paid a little more, considering the lack of advance notice, but I'm completely satisfied.
Moved out on time, moved in on time, nothing broken. Great job A+!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.