Logo White
Watch Demo

Discount Heating & Air Cond

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Contractors|Atlanta, GA 30318

2087 Louise Pl NW # 3, #3, Atlanta, GA 30318

(404) 862-3021

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Aire Master
5.0
(8) · Contractors

9430 Skillman St

(972) 437-5016

2 people are looking at this business

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689
Mjb Heating & Cooling
5.0
(45) · Contractors

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200

(316) 788-4884

2 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

1 person is looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

1 person is looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

2 people are looking at this business

About

CALL TODAY FOR SERVICE!!!!! Year Established: 2004 Categories: HVAC Contractors, General Contractors, Heating, Air Conditioning, B2B Contractors CPayment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, Cash Only: Brands: residential and commercial ac and heating Specialities: HVAC Contractor Quote Brands: residential and commercial ac and heating Associations: Licensed and Insured CALL NOW!!!!!!!! Click here to see reviews from our highly satisfied customers: http://local.yahoo.com/info-43900942-discount-heating-air-conditioning-atlanta#reviews

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

06/26/2013, 22:27 PM
I would highly recommend this company!! Mathias is above & beyond a regular professional!! He is a gentleman ! Very kind & honest!! As a business owner myself! I appreciate good service & honesty! He is the man to call!!
sherry on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

06/26/2013, 05:41 AM
I would highly recommend this company!! Mathias is above & beyond a regular professional!! He is a gentleman ! Very kind & honest!! As a business owner myself! I appreciate good service & honesty! He is the man to call!!
diane on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/13/2011, 06:38 AM
My air went out last Thursday. I called several companies only to learn I had to pay between \$70.00 and \$90.00 just for someone to come my house. I went online and located Discount Heating and Air Conditioning. I called and Mathias gave me a rate of \$50.00 to come out. He was also able to come out that evening. When Mathias arrived he was very nice and immediately when he took the cover off of my system saw the problem. He told me the cost before he started working. The price was reasonable. Matheis was also kind enough to let me vent about the high rates companies in his industry charge. Mathias did a good job and I was very happy when my air come back on. I highly recommend him if you h...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Elaine on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/06/2010, 05:54 AM
Mr. Mathias is very gracious and he provided excellent service.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/29/2010, 04:05 AM
I called Mr Mathias this morning to have him look at the airconditioning unit in my condo. The first thing I noted was that he had the most number of 5 star reviews and that he would take a call at 7 in the morning! He showed up when he said he would and did a wonderful job in getting the problem identified and fixed. Replaced a thermostat that I had wanted and corrected the issue which led to the call in the first place. I would highly recommend him.
Cmoney on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/18/2010, 01:33 AM
Great service!!!!! I was without air for 2 days and I called Mr. Mathias. He was able to come out quickly (the timing was great). He was on time and showed within the time frame he gave me. His company is not one of those other companies that will add more stuff to the problem so they can increase the price. Mr. Mathias was very friendly, respectful, and patient. He diagnosed the problem and fix the part that I needed. The price was very reasonable. I expected to pay more. Mathias main goal is to take good care of his customers and keep them COOL without having to file bankruptcy "LOL" Im RECOMMENDING him to everyone that need air and heat.
The Advocate on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/03/2009, 02:06 AM
Good customer service never gets old, and people will give their last dollar and more when they are treated well. Mathias is a perfect example of how one should operate a growing business. He arrived at the time he gave me. He did the diagnosis and charged me accordingly. I don't know if the price was reasonable compared to others because I did not shop around. However, I can confirm is that he is a consummate professional with integrity. I accidently gave him extra money and he wasted no time letting me know that I had. I appreciate a business that prides itself on its good reputation. If you want someone that is professional, courteous, competent, and just pleasant to do business with I st...  more>>
Taylor on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/15/2009, 04:43 AM
Mathias was prompt and very reasonably priced. After diagnosing the problem and thoroughly explaining all of the necessary repairs, he quickly completed everything that needed to be done.Unfortunately, the air conditioning was still not working due to an issue with the electrical wiring in the house. Mathias took the time out of his day to help me resolve this problem despite the fact that it was unrelated to the air unit. The best part? He did not ask for extra payment, and only after I insisted was he willing to take a few extra dollars for going above and beyond the call.I would absolutely recommend this companys services to anyone.
jen on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/29/2009, 03:47 AM
We had such a good experience! He was so nice and helpful. Everything was explained very well and I feel like he tried very hard to do what was best for us. Everything works great! I would recommend him to everyone I know!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.