Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Granite & Home Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
200 reviews
|Consumer Services|Columbus, OH 43228

4000 Fondorf Dr A, Ste A, Columbus, OH 43228

(614) 279-2897

https://dghomesupply.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

502 Schrock Rd

(614) 841-0007

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

320 E 2nd St

(740) 851-4022
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

205 S Mulberry St

(740) 392-4327

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

834 Morrison Rd

(614) 575-2453
5.0
(14) · Pet Sitting

153 Glenmont Ave

(727) 481-7502

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dog Walkers

5137 Wyandot Pl

(614) 874-9247
About

Specialties Since 2008 Discount Granite & Home Supply in Columbus Ohio has taken pride in providing affordable granite countertop choices for your home, as well as many other kitchen and bath components paired with excellent customer service. From small to large projects, full kitchen and bath renovations to the finest of granite accent pieces. We will be more than happy to assist you with your special project from start to finish. Please feel free to stop by our showroom to view over 50 different Granite countertop, Marble countertop, and Quartzite countertop selections for your Columbus Ohio and surroundings home. We also provide industry low pricing on Real Wood Cabinets, Cabinet Hardware

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
200 reviews
5178
  
44
  
30
  
24
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan on BBB

5 years ago

11/24/2016, 07:25 AM
I had a great experience with Mark at discount granite for my kitchen granite counter tops. They have a nice selection of countertops at a great price. Mark and his team made this process quick and painless. I am very happy with my decision to do business with discount granite.
Brooke Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 09:05 AM
We had our granite installed yesterday and it looks amazing! Larry & his sons are extremely nice and take their time to make sure you understand the process. I highly recommend them!
Steve Wiley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 03:51 AM
We had an awesome experience with Mark and his crew! From the time we stopped in and chose our granite to the install that was done today by Larry Landrum and his crew! I can not say enough good about Discount Granite and Home Supply! Excellent Product, Excellent Prices, and best of off excellent Customer Service! Larry and his crew drove 3 hours to the southern tip of the state for our installation and still took their time and made sure every piece fit perfectly!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kaitlin Anthony on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2016, 02:19 AM
We just had our countertops installed yesterday and we are in love with them! Our whole experience from picking out or granite and having it installed was wonderful! We were a little cautious given that they hire out the installation to a contractor as we have had bad experiences in the past! No worry needed with Larry and his sons (The installers). They took their time and were very professional In answering all of our questions! They really went above and beyond! Plus, price is very competitive! No hidden costs. Very upfront about all costs from the beginning! Highly recommended them!
Adam B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/27/2016, 07:09 AM
Not the best experience I've ever had with a stone supplier. I've worked with a few and Discount granite has been the hardest to work with by far. They made a few mistakes on my last order (granite kitchen counter tops and quartz vanity tops for bathrooms) and they were NOT willing to correct the second mistake. I had to spend a lot of time with these guys and ultimately didn't get what I ordered. I'd rather pay a little more at Lowe's or Home Depot for the easy and smooth transaction.
Maksim Kravets on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 06:13 AM
Great place for your next kitchen or bathroom project. Big selection, nice people, great installers. Will do business again.
Emily Grannen on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 03:44 AM
Love this Company. Very friendly employees, and left with an incredible deal on my dream counter tops! Definitely worth the drive from Cincinnati to Columbus. You won't be disappointed!
Graydon Spanner on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 04:59 AM
Great products, great people, great installers, I couldn't be happier with our decision to go with these guys.
Sandy B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/04/2015, 06:23 AM
I received many different quotes for my kitchen project and went with these guys because of their low prices and great customer service A+
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.