Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Granite & Home Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
200 reviews
|Consumer Services|Columbus, OH 43228

4000 Fondorf Dr A, Ste A, Columbus, OH 43228

(614) 279-2897

https://dghomesupply.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

502 Schrock Rd

(614) 841-0007

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

320 E 2nd St

(740) 851-4022

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

205 S Mulberry St

(740) 392-4327

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

834 Morrison Rd

(614) 575-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Pet Sitting

153 Glenmont Ave

(727) 481-7502

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dog Walkers

5137 Wyandot Pl

(614) 874-9247
About

Specialties Since 2008 Discount Granite & Home Supply in Columbus Ohio has taken pride in providing affordable granite countertop choices for your home, as well as many other kitchen and bath components paired with excellent customer service. From small to large projects, full kitchen and bath renovations to the finest of granite accent pieces. We will be more than happy to assist you with your special project from start to finish. Please feel free to stop by our showroom to view over 50 different Granite countertop, Marble countertop, and Quartzite countertop selections for your Columbus Ohio and surroundings home. We also provide industry low pricing on Real Wood Cabinets, Cabinet Hardware

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
200 reviews
5178
  
44
  
30
  
24
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Caudill review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Emily Caudill on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 06:22 AM
After searching for a company to work with for our kitchen renovation for nearly 2 months, I was relieved to find Mark at Discount Granite & Home Supply. I couldn't find quartz at a better price than what they offered and Mark & the team were efficient & professional.
Emily C. review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Emily C. on BBB

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 02:24 AM
After searching for a company to work with for our kitchen renovation for nearly 2 months, I was relieved to find Mark at Discount Granite & Home Supply. I couldn't find quartz at a better price than what they offered and Mark & the team were efficient & professional. Highly recommend working with this business!
Kim R. review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Kim R. on BBB

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 08:09 AM
Jacob, Mark, and all the other employees were more than helpful with all of our questions throughout our many visits to pick out our granite. Best prices in central Ohio. We bought 29 sq ft of prefab countertops for less than $500. This should be the DIY'ers first stop. Thank You
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Marah M. review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Marah M. on BBB

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 06:38 AM
They have a great selection of pieces! The customer service was top notch! Definitely recommend them!
Marah Miner review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Marah Miner on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 05:58 AM
Great selection, best prices, and good customer service!
Tasha Helen review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Tasha Helen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 01:33 AM
I had a wonderful experience working with Mark! Both him and his staff are down to earth and are very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone!
Teresa Sabedra review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Teresa Sabedra on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 04:08 AM
The staff makes a mistake on measurements and they will not make it right because I've already taken the granite home, when It was clearly their fault. Buyers beware they don't return anything even when it's their fault they won't make it right. Poor customer service.
Lee C. review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Lee C. on BBB

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 01:21 AM
Great Service & Great Products! Beautiful Granite!!
Ricardo S. review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Ricardo S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/25/2016, 08:55 AM
I had such a great experience with Discount Granite! After shopping around at numerous stores this was by far the best deal, hands down. Also to boot, the best customer service I received as well! 5 stars!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.