Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Granite & Home Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
200 reviews
|Consumer Services|Columbus, OH 43228

4000 Fondorf Dr A, Ste A, Columbus, OH 43228

(614) 279-2897

https://dghomesupply.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

502 Schrock Rd

(614) 841-0007

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

320 E 2nd St

(740) 851-4022
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

205 S Mulberry St

(740) 392-4327

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

834 Morrison Rd

(614) 575-2453
5.0
(14) · Pet Sitting

153 Glenmont Ave

(727) 481-7502

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dog Walkers

5137 Wyandot Pl

(614) 874-9247
About

Specialties Since 2008 Discount Granite & Home Supply in Columbus Ohio has taken pride in providing affordable granite countertop choices for your home, as well as many other kitchen and bath components paired with excellent customer service. From small to large projects, full kitchen and bath renovations to the finest of granite accent pieces. We will be more than happy to assist you with your special project from start to finish. Please feel free to stop by our showroom to view over 50 different Granite countertop, Marble countertop, and Quartzite countertop selections for your Columbus Ohio and surroundings home. We also provide industry low pricing on Real Wood Cabinets, Cabinet Hardware

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
200 reviews
5178
  
44
  
30
  
24
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Johansson review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Adam Johansson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 09:49 AM
Second purchase from DG Home. Great product, great prices. Well be doing kitchen next.
Justin M. review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Justin M. on BBB

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 08:10 AM
Jacob and the entire staff were incredibly helpful. The staff in the warehouse took the time to show us each and every slab we were interested in, even though it required some heavy lifting. The entire experience was fast friendly and very straight forward/ Would highly recommend based on this experience.
Justin Mieczkowski review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Justin Mieczkowski on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 02:17 AM
Jacob and the entire staff were incredibly helpful. The staff in the warehouse took the time to show us each and every slab we were interested in, even though it required some heavy lifting. The entire experience was fast friendly and very straight forward/ Would highly recommend based on this experience.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Brooke Jinks review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Brooke Jinks on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 07:24 AM
Thank you Mark and crew for the excellent customer service. Larry and his crew were awesome too when installing our granite. We love it!
Sheldon W. review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Sheldon W. on BBB

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 03:05 AM
Great selection and great customer service.
Tracy Hopper Jeffers review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Tracy Hopper Jeffers on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 01:51 AM
Tracy J. review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Tracy J. on BBB

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 07:14 AM
Wonderful to work with
Matthew Jeffers review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Matthew Jeffers on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 02:26 AM
We came looking for ideas and fell in love with the possibilities. We mulled it over and decided to get an island composed of 2 cabinets and granite top. Can't wait till it arrives. The staff was helpful, we will be back for the rest of our new kitchen.
Herb Badgeley review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Herb Badgeley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 02:29 AM
Watch out for this company. They claim customer service is important to them, but that is hardly the truth or maybe it it true as long as you don't have the audacity to show up on a Friday any where near closing time. After driving 25 minutes to get there, I arrived at 10 minutes before closing (having experienced unusually heavy traffic). The dock doors were open and a customer was loading merchandise but showroom was locked. The dock hand checked with the owner and he said go away, I am closed. Customer Service?,,,,Not Even Close. I have a substantial remodeling business and although I used this company once before, I will never use them again.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.