Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Granite & Home Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
200 reviews
|Consumer Services|Columbus, OH 43228

4000 Fondorf Dr A, Ste A, Columbus, OH 43228

(614) 279-2897

https://dghomesupply.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

502 Schrock Rd

(614) 841-0007

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

320 E 2nd St

(740) 851-4022
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

205 S Mulberry St

(740) 392-4327

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

834 Morrison Rd

(614) 575-2453
5.0
(14) · Pet Sitting

153 Glenmont Ave

(727) 481-7502

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dog Walkers

5137 Wyandot Pl

(614) 874-9247
About

Specialties Since 2008 Discount Granite & Home Supply in Columbus Ohio has taken pride in providing affordable granite countertop choices for your home, as well as many other kitchen and bath components paired with excellent customer service. From small to large projects, full kitchen and bath renovations to the finest of granite accent pieces. We will be more than happy to assist you with your special project from start to finish. Please feel free to stop by our showroom to view over 50 different Granite countertop, Marble countertop, and Quartzite countertop selections for your Columbus Ohio and surroundings home. We also provide industry low pricing on Real Wood Cabinets, Cabinet Hardware

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
200 reviews
5178
  
44
  
30
  
24
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Minor review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Kelly Minor on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 03:04 AM
Great customer service, and very helpful and friendly.
Alex Duglas review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Alex Duglas on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 02:54 AM
Great selection and prices. My bathroom looks great!
Kim Vandermark review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Kim Vandermark on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 06:48 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Robin H. review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Robin H. on BBB

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 07:23 AM
I was given the name of Discount Granite from a co-worker after asking for recommendations for reasonably priced granite. We were expecting to get granite at a better price than other places we had inquired, but didn't expect the savings AND the friendly, timely service we received. Jacob was wonderful to work with (very professional, personable, and knowledgable) and Mark did a great job answering any questions we had and ensuring the installation would be a convenient process for us. I will certainly be using them again, as well as, referring them to friends and family.
Robin Howard review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Robin Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 06:58 AM
I was given the name of Discount Granite from a co-worker after asking for recommendations for reasonably priced granite. We were expecting to get granite at a better price than other places we had inquired, but didn't expect the savings AND the friendly, timely service we received. Jacob was wonderful to work with (very professional, personable, and knowledgable) and Mark did a great job answering any questions we had and ensuring the installation would be a convenient process for us. I will certainly be using them again, as well as, referring them to friends and family.
Tara Nicole Woodford review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Tara Nicole Woodford on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 07:30 AM
Nice selections!! Great customer service...all questions answered! Will be back!!�
Jennifer W. review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Jennifer W. on BBB

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 10:16 AM
Great service and price!
Jennifer Bringman West review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Jennifer Bringman West on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 05:17 AM
The price and service to get started were great!
Debbie review for Discount Granite & Home Supply
Debbie on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/21/2017, 09:47 AM
Wonderful, kind and patient staff! I absolutely LOVE my new marble countertops. Everyone was so helpful. Installed by Larry and his sons ...perfect experience. You can't go wrong with Discount Granite (Jacob, Mark etal) and The Granite Doctor Larry Landrum.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.