Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Crystal Lighting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Wholesale Stores|New York, NY 10305

1 Burgher Ave, New York, NY 10305

(888) 698-9881

http://www.discountcrystallighting.com/index.html

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Discount Store

407 Mulberry St # 401

(973) 242-3143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Discount Store

1638 Topping Ave

(718) 466-1503
5.0
(1) · Wholesale Stores

607 Bloomfield St

(888) 311-2247

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Not only do we sell the biggest name brands you find at Home Depot or Lowes but we also offer free design consultation. DiscountCrystalLighting.com aim is to help you with every facet and stage of your purchase. We special in Home Decor, Outdoor Lighting, Foyer Chandeliers, Kids Lighting, Pendants, Floor Lamps, Table Lamps, Wall Sconce, Crystal Chandeliers and much much more! History Established in 2011. Discount Crystal Lighting enjoys supplying customers with affordable, exquisite merchandise and is committed to high quality customer service by way of our courteous, experienced staff. Located in New York City we have decided to expand and globally revolutionize the lighting wor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bebe0718 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/06/2012, 14:58 PM
I am pleased to say that I was highly impressed with the outstanding customer service. The website is amazing and very user friendly. Products are of outstanding quality and I would recommend to anyone.
kogorma1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/30/2012, 01:01 AM
DCL has an incredible selection of products and the customer service is outstanding. They are extremely knowledgable and are always willing to help. It's often hard to find a company that takes the time to focus on your individual needs and that won't stop until you are fully satisfied. DCL is a quality business and I would definitely recommend them to all of my friends and family.
mariaannlynn on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/25/2012, 08:14 AM
Delighted I found this site. Google is actually good for something. Great prices, great customer service and a great selection!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
momoftwins123 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/30/2012, 15:19 PM
a lot of sites offer a price match guarantee but dont honor it...but dcl does! it is nice to see honest businesses out there!
rom828 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/28/2012, 17:48 PM
I would definitely use this company to meet all my future lighting needs. My wife and I were provided with excellent assistance to sift through a number of pendant lighting options to find the one that best suits what we're looking for. Excellent customer service and excellent prices!
smm5683 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/28/2012, 14:33 PM
Discount Crystal Lighting-great website-great deals/prices-amazing selection. I imagine it would be extremely difficult to not find exactly what you are looking for in terms of your lighting needs, but also it will be at a great price!!
hankdesigns on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/28/2012, 08:06 AM
GREAT products, awesome prices, fast shipping...
jojorealtor on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/28/2012, 03:37 AM
love this website....a lot
designqueen on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/28/2012, 02:07 AM
i love decorating and interior designs! discount crystal lighting really does have everything and between their make an offer function and price match guarantee....why shop elsewhere?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.