Logo White
Watch Demo

Discount A/c and Heating

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77063

9900 Westpark Dr # 234, Houston, TX 77063

(713) 995-5171

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662

2 people are looking at this business

Aci Mechanical Inc
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029
Rex Mechanical
5.0
(8) · Contractors

9011 Main St

(979) 793-3340

1 person is looking at this business

Arvie AC and Heating Professionals
5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

1 person is looking at this business

Mirtron A/c and Heating
5.0
(29) · Contractors

5706 Saddle Bred Dr

(281) 859-5757
Easy Aire
5.0
(3) · Contractors

9443 Ronda Ln

(713) 777-2881

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raul Gutierrez on Facebook

a month ago

10/18/2019, 01:57 AM
excelente servicio los recomiendo 100%
Stella Orduz on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 09:01 AM
Excelente precios! Muy buen trabajo!
Los recomiendo.
Humberto Idarraga on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:21 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Josue Galdamez Aguilar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 02:39 AM
Muy buen Servicio! Y muy buenos precios....Los Recomiendo servicio eficiente
Blanca Castaneda on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 06:43 AM
Excellent job. Hard working people. They helped with the financing and helped put vents in a room that had no a/c.
Business Response:

Siempre para Serviles ! Que bueno que están Contentos con Nuestro Trabajo..

Gabriela Dsouza on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 07:10 AM
La única compañía confiable, con excelente servicio al cliente y sobre todo muy profecionales, los recomiendo muy ampliamente!
Business Response:

Gracias Sra D'Souza. Siempre a la orden!

Maria Olivia Alfonso on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 06:57 AM
Muy Contentos con Mi Nuevo Aire Central. Y lo Mejor de todo.. Me bajó el Recibo de la Luz!
Los recomiendo �%!
Business Response:

Gracias Sra Maria Siempre a la orden!

Yunior Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 06:34 AM
Excelente Compañía!
La recomiendo tienen los Mejores Precios!
En todas las marcas...
Pilar Orduz López on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2017, 01:35 AM
Muy Contenta Con Mi Aire Central ! Trabajan Muy bien . Me gusto Mucho su Profesionalismo... Ya les hable de Ustedes a Todos mis Conocidos....
Espero y les atiendan así de bien.. Como a Nosotros.
Gracias !
Business Response:

Gracias por sus comentarios! Estamos para seguir ayudándoles!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.