Logo White
Watch Demo

Disc Golf Depot

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Retail|Portland, IL 97266

2410 SE 121st Ave, Ste 214, Portland, IL 97266

(503) 771-9900

http://discgolfdepot.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

11661 Martens River Cir # D

(714) 434-6331
5.0
(1) · Department Stores

1101 W Avenue I

(661) 948-4018
5.0
(6) · Retail

6229 Little River Turnpike

(703) 750-6888
5.0
(3) · Department Stores

5900 Core Ave

(843) 744-1922
5.0
(2) · Retail

9766 Whithorn Dr B

(346) 708-4060
5.0
(2) · Department Stores

25 Oakdale Ave

(401) 272-7722
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
575
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Comrie on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 01:03 AM
Great family owned and operated store. My husband always loves going there, like a kid in a candy store!
Robert Bulka on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 02:20 AM
Dallas Wall on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 02:20 AM
Awesome selection and great service!!!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jackie Cobb on Facebook

6 months ago

12/28/2019, 20:54 PM
Great folks there and so many discs. Lots of fun!!
John McCarty on Facebook

7 months ago

12/14/2019, 00:17 AM
If you need it they have it!!
Randall Sortino on Facebook

7 months ago

11/26/2019, 02:04 AM
Great selection and great staff!!!
Discgolf Yeti on Facebook

7 months ago

11/17/2019, 01:27 AM
Large selection, great knowledge
Sean Selburg on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 03:31 AM
I've been going to Disc Golf Depot, maybe two years now. I just got back into playing and needed to set a new bag. This place offers an amazing array of different discs and the staff are the greatest. My friend and I went in there recently and struck up a conversation with Jerry, who ended up making plans to come out and play with us the next day. He did! and we had a great time! It's that connection to the community which makes Disc Golf Depot great. I wouldn't buy a disc anywhere else. Thanks Jerry and Company!
Paul Madura on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 04:32 AM
the disc golf depot is the best shop I ever been to. the type of place to fill your collection or find something new.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.