Logo White
Watch Demo

Disc Golf Depot

Own this business?
5.0
84 reviews
|Retail|Portland, Oregon 97266

2410 SE 121st Ave, Ste 214, Portland, Oregon 97266

(503) 771-9900

http://discgolfdepot.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Bridget Blue
5.0
(17) · Retail

710 Delmas Ave

(228) 202-7115

1 person is looking at this business

Welcome Aboard Catalog
5.0
(1) · Retail

11661 Martens River Cir # D

(714) 434-6331

1 person is looking at this business

Mighty Dollar
5.0
(3) · Retail

2475 Scottsville Rd

(270) 796-9001
Burlington Coat Factory
5.0
(1) · Retail

7401 S Shields Blvd

(405) 636-0002

1 person is looking at this business

Burlington Coat Factory
5.0
(2) · Retail

22331 Eureka Rd

(734) 374-5506
Oreck Clean Home Center
5.0
(3) · Retail

25 Van Campen Blvd

(910) 395-1331

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
577
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sean Selburg on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/23/2019, 03:31 AM
    I've been going to Disc Golf Depot, maybe two years now. I just got back into playing and needed to set a new bag. This place offers an amazing array of different discs and the staff are the greatest. My friend and I went in there recently and struck up a conversation with Jerry, who ended up making plans to come out and play with us the next day. He did! and we had a great time! It's that connection to the community which makes Disc Golf Depot great. I wouldn't buy a disc anywhere else. Thanks Jerry and Company!
    Paul Madura on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/08/2019, 04:32 AM
    the disc golf depot is the best shop I ever been to. the type of place to fill your collection or find something new.
    Bart Snell on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/12/2019, 08:58 AM
    HUGE selection of ALL brands and items, best prices on the west coast (even better than internet shops), and really cool people!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Peter Grzelak on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/11/2018, 03:20 AM
    it has everything for your disc golfing needs and the staff there is super friendly.
    Mark Liebe on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/31/2018, 05:35 AM
    Always friendly service, new stock, and reasonable prices. I find myself buying more than I came their for almost every time.
    Conner Williams on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/19/2018, 02:11 AM
    Best selection, best prices, best conversations and insight.
    Anthony Davis on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/23/2018, 03:31 AM
    Best shop in oregon. Always have what I need.
    John Mullen on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/09/2018, 07:20 AM
    This place has it all. If you have never been out here, do yourself a favor a make the trip. The selection is outstanding. If you are looking for it, they have it and then some. The used section is huge and i can't say it enough very well priced. These guys know what they have and the prices can not be beat. The staff is friendly and full of amazing tips. I am looking forward to coming back and seeing them soon.
    Kea Vierra on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/05/2018, 02:58 AM
    Discgolf depot is the best place to grab discs in Portland! I was 100% satisfied with their selection of discs and their customer service. Can’t wait to come back!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.