Logo White
Watch Demo

Disability Experts of Florida

Own this business?
4.0
94 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Spring Hill, FL 34606

5300 Applegate Drive, Spring Hill, FL 34606

(855) 777-0455

https://www.disabilityexpertsfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Global Gifts
5.0
(24) · Community & Social Services

2055 28th St SE #8

(616) 245-2225

1 person is looking at this business

Family Motor Coach Association
5.0
(4) · Community Service/Non-Profit

8291 Clough Pike

(513) 474-3622

2 people are looking at this business

Chi-Town Dog House
5.0
(20) · Community & Social Services

2231 W Belmont Ave

(773) 348-9663

1 person is looking at this business

Real Estate Investors Association of Greater Cincinnati
5.0
(4) · Community & Social Services

10945 Reed Hartman Hwy #113

(513) 407-3137

2 people are looking at this business

Residential Resources
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

14 New York Rd

(877) 643-0303
St Joseph Catholic Church
5.0
(10) · Community & Social Services

157 Lucinda Ln

(269) 463-5470

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
94 reviews
555
  
43
  
30
  
23
  
117
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 43 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erich Goetze on Facebook

4 months ago

12/09/2019, 05:01 AM
Great staff and very knowledgeable.
Jill Lindgren-Nair on Facebook

8 months ago

08/02/2019, 09:25 AM
Scott Flexer and his entire staff are very professional. They provide a stress-free process while assisting those needing to obtain Social Security Disability. I highly recommend them for great results!!
Heidi Flexer on Facebook

8 months ago

07/15/2019, 13:08 PM
Received another wonderful review today from Dawn, who gave us 5 stars. Thanks Dawn!: "DEF won my case in 8 months and I couldn't be more grateful! Very professional, my case manager was very nice and helpful. And the call from Scott was a pleasant surprise! Thank you all so much!"
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Betty Thompson on Facebook

10 months ago

06/07/2019, 12:44 PM
By working daily on solving there work load. Don't take more clients than they can take care of. Keep in touch with their clients on a weekly to monthly bases. Not once a year or two.
Sandy Staudacher on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 02:32 AM
Almost 10 years I’ve been turned down on disability they ended up taking the case in less than a year I was approved Amanda is amazing.
Emily Rapp on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 03:42 AM
Often times our clients write to us about their positive experience with Disability Experts of Florida. Today my client wrote, "Taetum Koncar went above and beyond!! Thank you for your caring and effort. I wish more people were like you. Heart of gold!"- Christina N. Trinity,FL
Shelly Lucero on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 03:30 AM
I kept seeing their commercials and decided to try to file again. and they made me feel like I was important.
Rachel Turner on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 04:34 AM
I would recommend them to anyone very fast on getting things accomplished and also very nice and explains into detail about everything going on and very honest would recommend them to anyone... Thank you guys so much for ur help
Jerry Ballou on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 04:14 AM
Disability Experts were very professional. I used another attorney originally but they did not work out. Choosing Disability Experts was the best choice I could've made. Thank you for all of your hard work !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.