BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

DirtCheapBarrels.com

1.9
9 reviews
(Wineries)
 1400 Atlas Rd, Columbia, SC 29209US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(707) 668-7991

Write a review

1on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
SCAM, SCAM, SCAM....
THIS COMPANY IS NOT REAL AND YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE YOUR ORDER!
more »
1on Merchant Circle, Oct 26, 2016
I bought some barrels from dirtcheapabrrels.com and never received them. They promised a refund two months ago and I have not received any money back. More complaints on homedistiller.org. I can't believe they are still operating and scamming people more »
1on Merchant Circle, Jul 27, 2016
They take your money then start promising delivery. No reasons why delivery fails but they say they will look into it. Then they give you a new delivery date. They give you a text number for the "driver" who may or may not respond. If he does he just tells you when he will be in your area but then never shows up. At long last when you threaten to reverse charges they tell you they are refunding your money. So far I haven't seen a pending refund. Definitely a scam. more »
1on Facebook, Jul 12, 2016
DO NOT DO NOT DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY! SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!!!!!! more »
1on Facebook, Jul 11, 2016
DO NOT DO NOT DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY! SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!!!!!! more »
1on Facebook, Apr 02, 2016
Fraudulent company do not buy from these people they are a complete scam! more »
1on Merchant Circle, Jan 27, 2016
I have done business with Oakwood Barrels COmpany, LLC, Mr James Williams President, his LinkedIn account says he works here too. Oakwood Barrels took $15,200 from my company in July 2015 for delivery of 80 bourbon barrels in Sept 2015 and Oct 2015. I have seen NO delivery and NO barrels and NO money back just the run around with NO working telephone numbers, these people may be the same scam. more »
5on YellowBot, Jan 21, 2016
Best place to buy barrels
This is probably the best place to buy barrels n the California. Im bummed the hell out that they moved the warehouse to South Carolina . Please come back!"
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Nov 27, 2015
Can't believe the quality of the barrels. Perfect for our small distillery. We are definitely buying our next batch of barrels from DirtCheapBarrels.com We highly recommend. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1400 Atlas Rd, Columbia, SC 29209
Wineries
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
DirtCheapBarrels.com is located at 1400 Atlas Rd, Columbia, SC. This business specializes in Wineries and has 3 review(s) with a star rating of 2.3.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  2
4  
3  
2  
1  7
1.9
9 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence