Logo White
Watch Demo

Dirk T De Young Dds

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Dental|Marysville, WA 98270

1222 2nd St, Marysville, WA 98270

(360) 653-2783

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Academy Denture Clinic
5.0
(11) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844

2 people are looking at this business

Emerald Dental Arts Inc
5.0
(2) · Dental

529 Shattuck Ave S

(425) 277-4779
Steven J Albright Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

1500 Fairview Ave E #301

(206) 328-3002

2 people are looking at this business

Bruce A Johnson Dds Ps
5.0
(8) · Dental

7311 NE 141st St Suite 2

(425) 823-4343

1 person is looking at this business

Gideon Nussbaum
5.0
(2) · Dental

607 SW Grady Way

(425) 255-7633

1 person is looking at this business

North Bend Family Dentistry
5.0
(1) · Dental

341 Bendigo Blvd N

(425) 888-2290

About

Make the right choice when it comes to your family dentists. We offer compassionate and friendly services to all of our patients. Get the smile that you have always deserved. Make an appointment with knowledgeable dentistry professionals and cosmetic dental specialists.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smfletch702 on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/14/2018, 01:42 AM
This is the best dentist's office I’ve found since moving to Washington over 5 years ago. Julie was personable and gentle while cleaning my teeth, and Dr. De Young was professional and took his time during my checkup. I would recommend this office to any of my family and friends.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 00:02 AM
We've been going to Dirk for 17 years. His staff are amazing and do a great job with kids. They're in network (cheaper), don't do anything you don't actually need, and Dirk is lightning fast when you do need work done. He's the only Dentist that has ever been able to get me completely numb, and is so laid back and calm that you are instantly at ease. WELL WORTH TRYING!
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

06/06/2016, 01:24 AM
Best dentist I have ever had! I have had extensive dental work.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
J Griffith on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/28/2015, 00:50 AM
Dr De Young is Professional & caring. He has a great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I gladly recommend my family & friends to Dr De Ypung
Laura Cable on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2015, 01:53 AM
The best dentist ever! Have been to a lot of dentists, this is the only one I have found that not only does great work, but stands behind his work!!!
Thanks so much you guys are awesome!
Holly Partridge-Downing on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2014, 06:12 AM
Always professional, always caring, always make our visits a pleasure. A great group!
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

09/23/2014, 01:38 AM
Gabrielle Viduya on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2014, 15:44 PM
John on Wellness

7 years ago

12/18/2012, 00:34 AM
Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed?
Not at all. They took their time and made sure I was satisfied
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you?
Yes. They made sure I understood every single detail
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited?
Among the best I have seen
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Fairly Easy
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.