Logo White
Watch Demo

Directions Equity

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Finance|San Antonio, Texas 78258

2915 W Bitters Rd, STE 102, San Antonio, Texas 78258

(210) 257-0642

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Open Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

9631 W 153rd Street

(708) 349-3040

1 person is looking at this business

Kuno Advisors
5.0
(2) · Finance

580 California Street

(415) 368-1149

2 people are looking at this business

WatersMortgage
5.0
(44) · Finance

2502 N Rocky Point Dr

(813) 333-9858

About

Congratulations, you have finally found the home of your dreams! Now comes the difficult part, finding the right mortgage plan. Luckily, you’ve come to the right place. We offer multiple mortgage loan options that will help you get the best mortgage rates possible. We can even remortgage your existing home to help get you a better deal. We have been the most trusted and reliable financing company in San Antonio, TX and surrounding counties since 2007. We believe that communication is the most important aspect when choosing a financing program. We will keep you informed throughout the entire process, so there will be no secrets, just excellent, well-informed advice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gary Rodriguez on Facebook

    18 days ago

    09/30/2019, 01:46 AM
    Great folks in a wonderful family atmosphere.
    Greta Greta on Facebook

    a month ago

    09/19/2019, 05:59 AM
    We worked with Annette D as our Loan officer .
    She was wonderful!
    She guided us every step of the way and we closed less than 28 days!
    Lois Smith on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/29/2019, 14:06 PM
    I'm so excited, i got a loan from a loan lender which help me out with my loan. It was unbelievable on how i got a loan.. i have tried different service but i could never get a loan from those service. some of them will ask me to fill lots of document and at the end of the day it will not end well. but i am happy after meting with Mrs Susan , i was able to get my loan of $80,000.00 now my business is going well and i want to let all of you know this today because they are quick and 100% reliable. now i am paying back the loan i got from the Company(Mrs Susan of Uni-Credit Loans worldwide). contact them and don't waste your time with those loan lenders: Email { info.loanfunds2@gmail.com } or ...  more>>
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Niki Verardi on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/21/2019, 01:48 AM
    Noe Gonzalez, Holly Thornblom, and Kevin Valera were the extreme power team. They were on point with my home loan and made the process very easy and streamline for me as I was a first time homebuyer with less than perfect credit. This collaboration of folks set my mind at ease through every phase when I thought It was too good to be true and was just waiting for the loan to get denied they assured me everything was going to be ok. Having Noe come to my closing was the cherry ontop of a huge strep for my family that these guys helped me achieve. THANK YOU DIRECTIONS HOME LOANS, Noe, Holly, and Kevin!
    Yvonne Nelson Woods on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/08/2019, 00:26 AM
    This is a fantastic Mortgage Company!
    Greg Parker on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/07/2018, 01:57 AM
    Honest people working for the customer
    Mandy Oram on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/13/2018, 09:04 AM
    Great lenders, great service! Michael Kidd provides wonderful, very personalized service to clients. I highly recommend him - and all of the loan officers and staff at Directions.
    Clarence Stringer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/24/2018, 06:28 AM
    Noe Gonzalez made my recent home buying experience seamless..he always responded when I had questions or needed something during this process & made what normally is a stressful, rigorous process so smooth..before I knew it we we closed..we actually closed 1 week prior to our original projected close date..due to Noe’s diligence, friendly & professional work ethic..which I must add..is hard to find presently!! I highly recommend Noe Gonzalez & his team for your future home financing needs..I’ll never pursue or use another source!!! WAY TO GO NOE & TEAM!!!
    Business Response:

    Congratulations on your new home and thank you for trusting DHL with your Home financing needs. And we agree, Noe and his team are pretty amazing!

    Carrissa Lee Dungan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/13/2018, 02:46 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.