Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Directions Equity

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|San Antonio, TX 78258

2915 W Bitters Rd, STE 102, San Antonio, TX 78258

(210) 257-0642

https://directionshomeloan.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

215 W View Dr

(512) 847-5443
5.0
(77) · Finance

14100 San Pedro Ave #510

(210) 496-2220

1 person is looking at this business

About

Congratulations, you have finally found the home of your dreams! Now comes the difficult part, finding the right mortgage plan. Luckily, you’ve come to the right place. We offer multiple mortgage loan options that will help you get the best mortgage rates possible. We can even remortgage your existing home to help get you a better deal. We have been the most trusted and reliable financing company in San Antonio, TX and surrounding counties since 2007. We believe that communication is the most important aspect when choosing a financing program. We will keep you informed throughout the entire process, so there will be no secrets, just excellent, well-informed advice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shana Powers Kounse review for Directions Equity
Shana Powers Kounse on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2020, 06:22 AM
Dionni Smith is my preferred lender. I highly recommend her for all my loans she’s available, responsive, and gets it done!
Amanda Avelar review for Directions Equity
Amanda Avelar on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 13:12 PM
Recently closed on a home loan with the assistance of Noe Gonzalez and could not have done it with out him. Noe was extremely helpful and very attentive. He was available for any questions I had and addressed any concerns that came up throughout the process immediately. He aided me in the process of start to finish and kept me very updated throughout the process and checked in several times along the way. Would highly recommend him to any friends or colleagues in the home buying process.
Cynthia Calahan review for Directions Equity
Cynthia Calahan on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 07:25 AM
Dionni was a great person to work with. Awesome responsiveness no matter the day or time!!! Made the process smooth throughout. We definitely recommend working with Dionni!!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Yvette Robinson review for Directions Equity
Yvette Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 06:18 AM
Amazing staff Sean Kidd is the person to help you 💯!
Miguel Briones review for Directions Equity
Miguel Briones on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 08:28 AM
Great experience with the staff
Esmeralda Ramirez review for Directions Equity
Esmeralda Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 09:53 AM
The people are great, the environment is amazing. You cant do better than this place when it comes to professionalism.
Nicole Erwin review for Directions Equity
Nicole Erwin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 10:04 AM
Outstanding to work with. Extremely knowledgeable, responsive and friendly. They guided me every step of the way.
Erik Salinas review for Directions Equity
Erik Salinas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 09:15 AM
You won’t regret doing business with Hector Rocha.
Cheryl Blum review for Directions Equity
Cheryl Blum on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 02:33 AM
Best Place to Work! With a top notch team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.