Logo White
Watch Demo

Dinner Detective Interactive Murder Mystery Show Pittsburgh, Pa

Claimed
4.5
43 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15219

530 William Penn Pl, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15219

(866) 496-0535

https://www.thedinnerdetective.com/pittsburgh/

Open now:11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

The Dinner Detective is an experience unlike any other! We offer a phenomenal murder mystery show paired with a fabulous dinner. At this exclusive murder mystery event, you will tackle a hilarious and challenging crime that involves the entire audience. Just beware! The culprit is hiding in plain sight somewhere in the room, and you may find yourself as a Prime Suspect before you know it!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
43 reviews
528
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.2Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Schuster on Facebook

3 months ago

06/02/2019, 04:55 AM
My mother and I had a great time!! We had a very active and fun table which made the night even better! Definitely will be returning!
Jim Blanarik on Facebook

3 months ago

05/24/2019, 15:15 PM
We had a most enjoyable evening! The plot thickened with each diner course. The actors were hilarious but kept us on the edge our seats. We were stymied right up,unto dessert, but put it all together to end the evening perfectly!
I give it 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👮🏼‍♂️👮🏻‍♀️👮🏻‍♀️👮🏼‍♂️👮🏻‍♀️🔫💣🔫🧨🔪. Truly a great show, great food and I highly recommend! Plus. The price is right
Meagan Acrie on Facebook

3 months ago

05/13/2019, 07:36 AM
I took my moms for Mother's Day and we had a ball! The show was funny, the actors were great and the food was good! We'd definitely go again! One question we had though was what kind of cake did they serve because it was absolutely delicious! LOL! Great experience and all around good time! — with Celeste Mulvehill.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jennifer Petrilla on Facebook

4 months ago

04/27/2019, 02:51 AM
I just experienced my first Dinner Detective Mystery Show with a couple of friends. We had a great time! The actors did a fantastic job. Also, kudos to the dinner guests who were the supporting cast of the show. It made the night very enjoyable. The only part I was dissatisfied with was the food. It was not very good. But, I definitely will go back again to a different show!
Nichole Ford on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 18:21 PM
Took my mom for her bday and we had a ball!! As soon as the script changes we’ll be back!!
Leigh Anne on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 13:04 PM
Great night! Second show I’ve been too. You stumped me this time, though! I may be back for redemption. If you’re looking for something different to do rather than just dinner check them out!
Michelle Stevenson-Northcutt on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2018, 03:47 AM
Had a nice time, will go again
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation Michelle!

Mickey Staiger Ivosevic on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 04:27 AM
My family and I had a fantastic time!! The actors were so funny and friendly. The food was great! I definitely can't wait to go again. They change it up periodically which allows customers to come back and see a different show. A lot of places don't do that . Must see show!! THANKS!!
Heather Shipley on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2018, 15:16 PM
We had a blast at the Omni in Pittsburgh this past Saturday! It was way better then I imagined and everyone was so nice!
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review Heather! We're glad you were part of the fun!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.