Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
9 reviews
|Consumer Services|Portland, ME 04102

1050 Congress St, Portland, ME 04102

(207) 774-7704

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

08/29/2015, 10:57 AM
Dinky Dogs is great. My dog loves to go there and spend time with the other small dogs. I would highly recommend Dinky Dogs.
Belinda on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

08/29/2015, 09:33 AM
Dinky Dogs is great. My dog loves to go there and spend time with the other small dogs. I would highly recommend Dinky Dogs.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

09/24/2012, 04:16 AM
Channing and her family are the nicest people! Dinky Dogs is a home based business but they are very knowledgable and loving caregivers. I have an elderly pomeranian that gets nervous with new people and surroundings other than her home but she is so happy to go to Dinky Dogs when we travel. Our 2 year old pug is a challenge for us to wear out at the end of a work day so he goes to daycare at dd and LOVES it. Plus he s sooo mellow and cuddly when we bring him home. The Martin family loves dinky Dogs!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

09/24/2012, 02:43 AM
Nick simply must be talking about another business because Channing and her family are the nicest people I ve ever met. Dinky Dogs is a home based business but they are very knowledgable and loving caregivers. I have an elderly pomeranian that gets nervous with new people and surroundings other than her home but she is so happy to go to Dinky Dogs when we travel. Our 2 year old pug is a challenge for us to wear out at the end of a work day so he goes to daycare at dd and LOVES it. Plus he s sooo mellow and cuddly when we bring him home. The Martin family loves dinky Dogs!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/28/2007, 10:46 AM
Most assuredly a 5-star experience for my little speck. Hes quite nervous around larger animals, but he enjoyed his stay at dinky dogs. I never like leaving him with bigger dogs, so this palce was a good find for me, and a great fit for speck. He was very happy when I saw him palying with the other small dogs. Its worth a trip jst to see a pack of tiny dogs playing!
Joel on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/28/2007, 05:06 AM
Most assuredly a 5-star experience for my little speck. Hes quite nervous around larger animals, but he enjoyed his stay at dinky dogs. I never like leaving him with bigger dogs, so this palce was a good find for me, and a great fit for speck. He was very happy when I saw him palying with the other small dogs. Its worth a trip jst to see a pack of tiny dogs playing!
JM from Bath, ME on Superpages

12 years ago

09/29/2007, 01:49 AM
A five-star experience for my dog! He had a ton of fun at dinky dogs while I was away. The first thing I noticed was that the place was very homey, and there was a great deal of attention to details. All the little dogs were very happy, and were clearly well taken care of. Do your dog a favor, and let him or her stay at dinky dogs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.