Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ding Dudes Surfboard Ding Repair

Claimed
5.0
32 reviews
|Surf Shop|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

15559 Graham St, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(949) 381-1754

http://dingdudes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

819 W 18th St

(949) 650-4093
5.0
(2) · Surf Shop

3052 Industry St # 103

(760) 722-1012
5.0
(22) · Surf Shop

1027 S Cleveland St

(760) 721-6599
5.0
(4) · Retail

410 Via Del Monte

(760) 435-0066
5.0
(22) · Retail

1060 Calle Negocio

(949) 492-0284

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Surf Shop

329 Main St

(562) 430-5614
About

Surfboard ding repair shop Huntington Beach Ca

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Vosberg on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 13:45 PM
Perfect repairs and color match. My board looks like new!!!
Stephen Pavlick on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2017, 15:35 PM
Haven't used their services yet, but will when the need arises. The whole operation sounds kind of dingy though. Too much resin I presume.
John Nestor on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 09:16 AM
They've fixed 4 boards for me and built me one custom. All work done very well at reasonable prices!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Richard Moon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 13:39 PM
Chris and Bob, the two guys that run the shop, are the most straight-up, coolest guys you will ever meet. I found them on a whim -- was Googling for a surfboard repair shop. They did an awesome job and were EXTREMELY reasonable on the cost. Chris was the guy who helped me directly. He was courteous, friendly, professional and the work product was incredible. They are knowledgable, honest guys who will take great care of you. I can't refer them highly enough.
Chris Pizzitola on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2016, 14:56 PM
Just go in the shop and say hi. Chris and bob will take care of you.
Dustin Harrison on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2015, 16:36 PM
Great work, Great service...These guys did a great job getting my boards ready to surf.
Andy Tran on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2015, 08:43 AM
These two Dudes are Great...... Perfect work, kick butt service, you will NOT be disappointed.......
Matt Preston on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2015, 12:11 PM
Sam Bartell on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2014, 14:40 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.