Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1261 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Norman, PA 73069

213 E Main St, Norman, PA 73069

(405) 329-6642

http://thedinerofnorman.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

7377 Beverly Blvd

(323) 931-0595
5.0
(4) · Diners

309 Main St

(815) 827-0063

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Breakfast & Brunch

13010 N Interstate 35

(210) 653-3673
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

280 Commerce St

(817) 328-0091

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

14178 W 119th St

(913) 261-8188

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are a long-time, family owned Diner in downtown Norman, Oklahoma!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,261 reviews
5889
  
4187
  
368
  
227
  
130
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy L on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

04/20/2021, 14:12 PM
Excellent!!! This DDD restaurant did not disappoint! We had a 20 minute wait on a Sunday morning, but well worth the wait! I had the Mexi Scramble and added ranchero sauce and I loved it! Husband had pancakes and they were good too. Server was pleasant and attentive. Ate at counter which was a kind of different experience for us. We watched the cooks that were cooking right in front of us....like a well oiled machine! Fun experience!
Lisaw_atl on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

02/01/2021, 06:59 AM
Great food and great service What a find! Great food and great service!! Close to campus and walking distance to lots of cute shops
William T Ginn on Facebook

8 months ago

01/30/2021, 11:03 AM
Cozy and quaint.. Delicious large portions.. full menu all day ... diner traditional with some of their own special culinary twists. The only thing better than the food, the service. Waitress Mellisa was fantastic!! We will be back
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
AZSite on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/25/2020, 05:31 AM
Triple D Find Watched Guy Fieri's show, Diners Drive-ins and Dives and this was one that he visited. On a recent road trip through Oklahoma, my husband and I stopped there to eat and were not disappointed at all. I ordered a delicious Chicken Burrito and had to take half home as the portion was huge. Hubby ordered the Beef and Chili Burrito and was very pleased with the taste (and size). We had to wait about 45 minutes to be seated, as social distancing prevented filling up all the seats. Watching how the food was prepared was a real treat, as you usually can't see inside the 'kitchen.' Would highly recommend stopping here if you happen to be in the town of Norman, OK. They are only open for breakfast and lunch.
Tamara Maximilian on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2020, 04:23 AM
Our new favorite place to eat.... the team working here is awesome (especially Mel) and the cook Alejandro is fantastic!! They've become family after only two visits!!
Stacy Mahan Norton on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 02:18 AM
Great and friendly service. The EGGARITO is insanely good!!!
Jacquelyn Whiteshirt on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2020, 01:48 AM
I love the food! and I love working here too
Jacquelyn Hooper on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 10:24 AM
My favorite place on earth 💛
Jackie Mayse-Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 01:10 AM
Great staff and the food is always on point!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.