Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Din Tai Fung Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
295 reviews
|Shanghainese|Arcadia, KY 91007

1108 S Baldwin Ave, Arcadia, KY 91007

(626) 574-7068

https://dintaifungusa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(444) · Asian Fusion

1020 Race St

(215) 923-8880

13 people are looking at this business

4.6
(615) · Restaurants

3142 Superior Avenue

(216) 400-6936

5 people are looking at this business

4.5
(194) · Shanghainese

9 Pell St

(212) 233-8888

8 people are looking at this business

4.5
(740) · Shanghainese

1108 S Baldwin Ave

(626) 574-7068

1 person is looking at this business

About

Din Tai Fung is a must visit restaurant in LA, a little piece of Asia in the neighborhood. Since it is was rated as one of the top ten restaurants in the world by the "New York Times" it has attracted celebrities, politicians and of course, the main crowds. A big tip is to arrive 15 minutes early before the restaurants opens to avoid the wait of 45 minutes. The juicy pork dumplings are flavorful and tasty, like a bite of heaven, and make sure you try the xiao long bao, it is just irresistible. This modern restaurant has a buzzing atmosphere, the service is excellent and quick, the staff is nice and polite. This crowd pleaser establishment has high standards when it comes to food and customer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
295 reviews
5185
  
447
  
321
  
26
  
16
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Kennedy Young review for Din Tai Fung Restaurant
Cindy Kennedy Young on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 04:42 AM
Love this place, especially the rice cakes with shredded pork. Yum!
Mía Mílk review for Din Tai Fung Restaurant
Mía Mílk on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 09:55 AM
Rose Quitasol Grande review for Din Tai Fung Restaurant
Rose Quitasol Grande on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 06:10 AM
We’d been coming to this place for years due to the best dumplings and buns in town. The rice cakes noodles are to die for. All of these orders came quickly then we realized they haven’t given us the sautéed string beans yet. Three times different waiter/waitress cane to us and we kept telling them we are still waiting for string beans. Finally, after 15 minutes no beans were delivered to the table but I saw the beans going to other tables. We left and they didn’t charge us for the beans. I was so mad. Really disappointed! I give the service a -0.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Claire Lin review for Din Tai Fung Restaurant
Claire Lin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 11:36 AM
David Beck review for Din Tai Fung Restaurant
David Beck on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 13:19 PM
Excellent food. Excellent service. Excellent value!
Allan Han review for Din Tai Fung Restaurant
Allan Han on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 12:17 PM
Dominique Lauren review for Din Tai Fung Restaurant
Dominique Lauren on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 07:14 AM
Carlos Salazar review for Din Tai Fung Restaurant
Carlos Salazar on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 17:09 PM
Marty Taglauer review for Din Tai Fung Restaurant
Marty Taglauer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 09:54 AM
Great food, it was my first time there. The waitress was so nice, said I could get half orders of dumplings so I could try different things. Explained how to mix the sauces and recommended things she said were really good. Highly recommend. And you can watch them make the dumplings before you are seated.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.