Logo White
Watch Demo

Dimension Frame & Unibody Service

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Automotive|Hackettstown, NJ 07840

108 East Ave # 6, Ste 6, Hackettstown, NJ 07840

(908) 850-4940

http://www.dimensionautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Central Paint
5.0
(2) · Automotive

121 S Olden Ave

(609) 396-7300
Corbo's Automotive
5.0
(35) · Automotive

40 S Gaston Ave

(908) 725-8834

4 people are looking at this business

Kaztech
5.0
(14) · Automotive

22 E Kennedy St

(201) 229-0939

2 people are looking at this business

Accu-tech Auto Care
5.0
(129) · Automotive

120 County Road 519

(908) 475-8555

2 people are looking at this business

Blue Bird Limousine
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1354 Alex Dr

(888) 600-7181
Jamson Leasing Inc.
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1501 S Pennsylvania Ave

(215) 736-8909

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dimension Auto Repair, Frame & Unibody Service was founded in 1988, and has continued to provide top notch automotive repairs for over 20 years. We treat our customers the way we'd like to be treated....with respect. We provide honest, affordable and reliable services day after day, that keep our customers satisfied and coming back! We believe that customer service is key to our business. Dimension Auto also repairs many of the vehicles for local businesses and townships, and we are proud of our reputation as the place to go when no one else can "figure out the problem".

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
20 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

03/30/2019, 02:20 AM
Hoping everyone had a chance to enjoy our spring warmth. Watch out for those potholes, they are causing major suspension issues. If you are drifting, feeling a pull, or having tire wear, stop by and let us check your vehicles. It will save you headaches later!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

03/26/2019, 01:01 AM
SPRING IS HERE! Are you vehicles ready for the change of seasons? Make your appointment now and we will give your car the care it needs. We can check everything from tire inflation to A/C operation! Let us get you operating at peak performance.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

03/04/2019, 05:44 AM
Yes, it is STILL winter! But only 18 days until spring, and you get to set your clocks ahead Sunday March 10th. So we will lose sleep, but gain some sunshine.
With this extended cold weather, our car batteries, wipers and more are taking a beating. If your car is not quite right, no one knows better than you! Make your appointment for Roy and the gang to check things over. It is a safety check for your vehicle, to avoid getting stuck on the side of the road!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

02/21/2019, 01:06 AM
Another crazy winter storm! But the sun is out, the ice is melting, and spring is just 28 days away!
Be sure to get your alignment checked with all those potholes out there. If out of alignment, you can damage suspension and tires.
Dimension does alignments for MANY area businesses, town vehicles, as well as yours. Give us a call to set up your appointment today.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

01/29/2019, 01:40 AM
We here at Dimension Auto hope all of our customers are safe in this winter weather! We are doing our best to keep our customers up & running if needed. Stay warm!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

01/21/2019, 04:23 AM
OH BABY, IT'S COLD OUTSIDE!! We here at Dimension hope you all are safe & warm. Please let your vehicle warm up a LOT, to avoid any issues. If you notice any noise, feel anything unusual, be sure to give us a call to check it out. We want our customers to be safe in this crazy weather. Remember, spring is just 70 days away!
Lynn W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/19/2015, 00:52 AM
I have been taking my cars there for more than 25 years and now my kids go there too. They never sell you work you do not need, are reliable & have stayed or worked weekends to get us on the road. After purchasing a new vehicle with"free" service, I ended up back at Dimension, since the dealer always managed to find other work I needed to have done. Drove it 1/2 mile to Roy to find there was nothing wrong. Lesson learned & we are back !!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.