BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Dijital Majik Computer Clinic

4.5
12 reviews
(Recycling Center)
 553 25th Ave N, St Cloud, MN 56303US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(320) 230-7525

Write a review

5on BirdEye, Nov 04, 2016
I have been buying my computers from Dijital Majik since they opened in 2003, computers for myself and for my business. And they have done all the service if I have needed any. They know what they are doing and they are very friendly and their prices are reasonable. They are the only place that I would allow to touch my computers. more »
1on Facebook, Jan 21, 2016
I will NEVER go here again. Don treated me like shit and failed on his end of a program put in place to help people like me. He is very rude to potential customers. The other staff are nice, but he is a dick. I will recommend everyone that I talk to to not go here and bring their money and computers to someone nicer and more willing to help. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 14, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 08, 2015
I called around to a couple of other local computer repair places about a key on my laptop that popped off. Both places told me the whole keyboard needed to be replaced, cannot fix a single key, cost between $40 and $50.
I got a referral from a friend to Dijital Majik. I stopped in today with the laptop expecting them to order the keyboard that would fit. They fixed the single key in just a few minutes and did not charge me anything for it, just said "come back when you need something real". I really appreciate this honest local business and highly recommend them.
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 06, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 19, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2015
Thank you for your service and help. Me and my PC had a Melt down and you came through for me. Thank you !! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 22, 2014
Great customer service, quick turn around time, and knowledgeable about your computer and and electronic needs. I will be referring my friends and family to go here, can't say enough good things about my experience with them. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 16, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Sep 11, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Jul 09, 2013
more »
5on Insider Pages, Apr 01, 2010
Dijital Majik is a reliable place to have your computer repaired or updated. They are reasonably priced. I trust them with my computer. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
553 25th Ave N, St Cloud, MN 56303
Recycling Center
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Dijital Majik is a customization company. Our Hardware, Service, and Support solutions are customized for each business partner we have. Our approach to technology in terms of hardware, services, and support is "a-la-cart" meaning you can choose what hardware components, and support services that make the most sense for your business model and organizational infrastructure. Dijital Majik's customization of technology solutions is an enabler for your business, enabling you to save valuable time and money.Dijital Majik Computer Clinic, IncDijital Majik is a Minnesota based company focused on supplying organizations and individuals with custom technology solutions. Dijital Majik specializes in tailoring custom technology hardware design, fulfillment, and support programs specifically for you and/or your organization. We understand that no two organizations users are the same in terms of technology infrastructure, operations, size, or employee structure. This is why we specialize in helping you specifically reach your goals in terms of technology design and procurement, installation, service, and support. Our team of sales, engineering, and technical professionals will not only aid in the design of your technology hardware, but also create a program around your business needs that makes the implementation and support of your technology simple.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  9
4  2
3  
2  
1  1
4.5
12 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence