Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Digital Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
891 reviews
|Dentists|Dayton, OH 45429 United States

30 W Rahn Rd #14, Ste 14, Dayton, OH 45429 United States

(937) 716-1130

http://www.digitaldentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(254) · Dental

365 N Main St Suite A

(937) 748-2855
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(283) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
About

Dr. Ihab Messiha is the owner of Digital Dental Group (both Dayton & Piqua Offices).He graduated from Cairo University School of Dentistry in 1994.He has dedicated 20 years to providing quality, advanced, pain-free dentistry. He puts great emphasis on patients’ comfort and care, using all the state of the art technology to achieve patients’ expectations.He passed the National Board Exams in 1999 and he did his first year of AEGD Advanced Education in General Dentistry Residency at the University of Minnesota and he did another year of General Practice residency at Miami Valley Hospital. He passed the NERB exams to practice dentistry in Ohio.Dr. Messiha has been practicing dentist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
891 reviews
5864
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
115
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christopher H. review for Digital Dental Group
Christopher H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 10:59 AM
I am a corporate-level process improvement expert. I have never been to an office that embodied efficiency and quality as well as this office. good people + good processes = quality outcomes & delighted customers
Anonymous review for Digital Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/05/2020, 01:40 AM
Excellent practice! Dr. Kristy did a great job on my crown that was a mess from a previous practice.
Karen H. review for Digital Dental Group
Karen H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/21/2020, 02:21 AM
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT AT RAHN DENTAL GROUP SINCE THE BEGINNING AND I WOULD GO NO WHERE ELSE. EVERYONE THERE IS FRIENDLY, CARING , KIND AND PATIENT. I WANT TO GOVE A HUGE SHOUT OUT TO DR. BUDDE - MY DENTIST. HE HAS BEEN THE BEST THROUGH THICK AND THIN. HE IS A TRULY NICE AND KIND MAN WHO HAS BENT OVER BACKWARDS FOR ME. WHAT A FINE UPSTANDING TALENTED MAN. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Darrell H. review for Digital Dental Group
Darrell H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:03 AM
Professional and friendly! And one of my favorite things: they get you in the dental chair at your appointment time! No endless waits. I like how they respect my time.
Lynda P. review for Digital Dental Group
Lynda P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 04:06 AM
We’ve had very good dental experiences at Rahn Dental since the mid 1970s when Dr. Eugene Huffman was our first family dentist. I like the cordial treatment by staff and appreciate the dental expertise Rahn Dental offers. Everyone in the office has always been so helpful.
Virginia S. review for Digital Dental Group
Virginia S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/28/2019, 05:48 AM
Excellent treatment.
Estella K. review for Digital Dental Group
Estella K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 03:40 AM
This the way all the doctor should be. Caring, know their job and be compassionate at the same time. Thank you doctor Quinttus!
Greg Hall review for Digital Dental Group
Greg Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 11:47 AM
Best dentist I've ever been to. I would recommend to everyone.
Nan A. review for Digital Dental Group
Nan A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/04/2019, 09:24 AM
I have been going to Rahn Dental (Dr Quintus) for 14 years. Dr. Quintus and the staff care about each patient with gentleness and genuine concern.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.