Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Digestive & Liver Disease Consultants, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
791 reviews
|Surgeons|Houston, TX 77090

275 Lantern Bend Dr, #200, Houston, TX 77090

(281) 440-0101

https://www.txgidocs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Oncologist

4021 Garth Rd #101

(281) 427-7298
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5737 Cullen Blvd # 200

(713) 440-6539

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Surgeons

2951 Chimney Rock Rd. Suite A

(713) 522-4037

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(352) · Doctors

21216 Northwest Fwy

(281) 890-6514

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Surgeons

1941 W T C Jester Blvd # 103

(713) 777-5476

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(115) · Doctors

21720 Kingsland Blvd # 303a

(281) 579-5638

1 person is looking at this business

About

Digestive & Liver Disease Consultants, P.A. dba DLDC has been providing outstanding Gastrointestinal and Liver care for patients in the Harris and Montgomery counties since 1987. The highly acclaimed group of gastroenterologists, board certified in internal medicine, gastroenterology, and liver diseases have enjoyed a superb reputation in the community. The practice has been serving patients at three convenient locations in North Houston, Humble/Kingwood and the Woodlands/Conroe areas. From consultative services and diagnostic procedures and most importantly endoscopic procedures, the physicians at DLDC have achieved a seamless integration of services, by providing them under one roof.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
791 reviews
5609
  
481
  
311
  
25
  
132
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sabastian Kelechi A. review for Digestive & Liver Disease Consultants, PA
Sabastian Kelechi A. on BirdEye

4 months ago

09/29/2021, 15:50 PM
Lilly was excellent in recovery. Great nurse. Dr. Hamat was quick. Thank you.
Ted Hewett review for Digestive & Liver Disease Consultants, PA
Ted Hewett on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 11:21 AM
Patient care is excellent, my third time, but I'm still always nervous I'd recommend them Wholeheartedly
S.BARKER review for Digestive & Liver Disease Consultants, PA
S.BARKER on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 09:43 AM
Nice and knowledgeable Dr. I was billed (and double billed) for over $15000 for an upper gi endoscopy. The Dr. assistant is terrible and will not pick up the phone. Your voicemail won't be answered withing 2 days unless your message is deemed important by her. Getting your results is hit or miss and according to her my results were, "You're fine. it's just some chronic inflammation." For $15000 I expect more than a 2 sentence verbal and 1 word e-mail responses. The front office staff helped try to reset the Healow access 5 times before I was able to sign in myself and read the doctor-speak that really didn't indicate any good direction for my path towards better health. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Shirley Curlee review for Digestive & Liver Disease Consultants, PA
Shirley Curlee on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 07:50 AM
Furst time having a colonoscopy by Dr Hamat. The procedure started at 10 am and was over at 10:25. Best Dr and his nursing staff was wonderful. I recommend him completely.
LaVon Liotta review for Digestive & Liver Disease Consultants, PA
LaVon Liotta on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 01:23 AM
The whole staff was friendly, polite and professional.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words LaVon. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

C A Johnson review for Digestive & Liver Disease Consultants, PA
C A Johnson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 16:18 PM
Listens to your concerns, gives YOU the choice of several ways that treatment can progress and the associated information so you can make a decision that you will be happy with, you control and are a part of the process to get your problem diagnosed and taken care of, the office personel at the Humble location were very nice, everything went smoothly on my first visit, getting initial appt procedure could be greatly improved.
Sandy Pratte review for Digestive & Liver Disease Consultants, PA
Sandy Pratte on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 09:38 AM
Everyone is always very helpful, and they provide all the information needed about any of the procedures they do.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sandy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Debbie McDowell Moree-Colwell review for Digestive & Liver Disease Consultants, PA
Debbie McDowell Moree-Colwell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 05:14 AM
Very professional polite staff. I would highly recommend them.
Anonymous review for Digestive & Liver Disease Consultants, PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 13:49 PM
I went to Dr Hamat for a second opinion and he was very thorough and investigative. I was pleased because my first doctor just made assumptions. Great doctor
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.