Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
60 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Lees Summit, MO 64063

21 SW 3rd St, 21 Southwest 3rd Street, Lees Summit, MO 64063

(816) 287-2010

https://www.diffactory.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(170) · Marketing

12721 Metcalf Ave STE 105

(913) 735-9105

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Web Design

9121 Bond St

(913) 888-3468

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Advertising / Media / Agency

6603H Royal St Ste 100

(816) 415-3777
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

6910 W 83rd St

(913) 499-4850

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Web Design

7601 93rd St

(913) 207-1407
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

800 Westport Rd

(816) 931-4005

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Truesdale on Facebook

a month ago

04/22/2020, 01:19 AM
Kevin treats his clients the same way I do. Professional, efficient, friendly.
Alex Nelson on Facebook

3 months ago

03/04/2020, 00:08 AM
Full stop shop for our online needs for our business. Seamless and awesome!
Mackinze Lee on Facebook

8 months ago

09/17/2019, 17:07 PM
Love love love working with this company! They have changed my business for the best!! Highly recommend using them for any kind of marketing needs! Staff is so friendly and nice!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Bryan Manning on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 02:11 AM
Very excited to be working with Kevin on business strategy. Great person and very knowledgeable. 2019 will be a great year with help from him!
Justin Prestidge on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 03:06 AM
Working with Diffactory was quick, easy, and within my budget. They worked to know my story and help me tell it.
Dan Shepard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:17 AM
I appreciate how Kevin has taken the time to get to know my company and the unique challenges I am facing. Because of this, he and Diffactory have been able to tailor solutions that are specific to the needs of my business. I have already and will continue to recommend Diffactory to friends and colleagues. Thanks!!! - Dan
John Lovell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 02:00 AM
Kevin and his team are fantastic. Attentive, Creative, Knowledgeable and Caring!
Jeremy Springer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 15:10 PM
Kevin is fantastic to work with! He's never short on surprising me with new, cutting edge, marketing techniques and web designs.
Jaime Fahlgren on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 01:11 AM
I used the Diffactory team to come up with my Logo Designs, Stationary, and my business cards. The process was simple and the designer was always in communication with me. I never felt uneasy about any of it and she was always a step ahead of me in thought. I couldn't ask for an easier process. I also had the Diffactory team build my website. Again, easy and simple process, and through the entire build I knew what was going on and when. They use a platform that I am able to log into each day and see where we are or what is needed from me or another team member. I will be going back to Diffactory in the future for any marketing needs that may arise, without hesitation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.