BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

dietze music

4.5
233 reviews
(Musical Instruments & Teachers)
 13015 W Center Rd, Omaha, NE 68144US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(402) 333-1535

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 14, 2017
Dietze is so great!! If you're looking for sheet music do not go anywhere else. The staff is always so friendly and they have a whole crew of excellent instructors.
The amount of instrument
s they have in-stock is impressive! They also make a point to carry some not-so-common versions of guitars, basses, etc., which I think is just great! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 29, 2017
Tony and the entire staff was extremely courteous and were experts in what they were talking about. This was my first visit and will definitely not be the last. Can't wait to start lessons there! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2017
Can I just say... these folks have supported music education in this community for years and years. Such an example of what a community business should be and decades before "social entrepreneurship" was a concept. Now my kids are old enough to be the beneficiaries. Providing free instruments for guitar camp? That the kids get to take home each day?!? Really?? You're too much. more »
4on Google, Jun 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
These guys are my go to music store. I have been shopping there for years. Always great service!Highly recommend!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2017
Been goibg there there for 18years awesome people and store more »
5on Facebook, Apr 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2017
The Omaha location is great all your music needs can be found there. Friendliest staff and helpful.
The Bellevue location is my favorite the staff there is very helpful. An virtual Oasis.
more »
1on Google, Mar 29, 2017
VERY RUDE EMPLOYEES!!
On March 12 I tried to exchange a 2ft guitar cable that I was told would be replaced NO QUESTIONS ASKED. I purchased said cable 1 day before. When I asked to exchange the c
ord, the young blonde gentleman proceeded to "test". It worked for him, i took it home and have had the same problems. Finally, on March 22 i returned again, same blonde gentleman want to test it again insisting it worked, arguing over an 8 dollar cable. I assume the manager was the one who finally gave me a different cord.
I try to shop local and get treated like this, you'd think with Guitar Center right down the road they would be more customer oriented.
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 26, 2017
The girl that helped us with some drum equipment was Awesome. Not sure of her name but she knew what she was talking about. I got a great Fender T-shirt there yesterday also with equipment and my BFF got a awesome Zildigan shirt. I got tons of compliments already. We spent about 400 and got 2 of your display items. I'm a musician and Business owner and I'll be back soon. Great Customer Service more »
5on Facebook, Mar 04, 2017
Thank you to the Bellevue store for always taking care of us. Will proudly continue to purchase all our instruments and accessories from them. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 03, 2017
I get all my guitar gear at Dietze South. Top notch management! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 28, 2016
These guys are awesome. If you want a shop with big box selection and price but actually care about customer service and are knowledgeable about what the sell you shouldn't go anywhere else. Did I mention customer service? They are my new music store from here on out. more »
5on Google, Dec 28, 2016
Dietze is the best. I've been going here my entire musical life and have not once come even close to a bad experience. They are always kind, thoughtful, and willing to help. The staff are people who are truly knowledgeable (from the person at the cash register to the people fixing equipment). It's a music store first and foremost. They aren't trying to sell you something you don't want or need. Instead, they take the time to find out about what you do and then help figure out what you need to accomplish your music endeavors. Dietze is and always will be #1 in my book. more »
5on Google, Dec 28, 2016
Always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2016
Tim Pratt and the entire Dietze staff are great at customer service! I have gone to Dietze for many years for personal purchases and purchases for my church. They are always knowledgeable, quick to help, and they go above and beyond my expectations. Thank you Dietze! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2016
They'll remember your name. Great customer service. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 26, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 26, 2016
Once a Dietze kid, always a Dietze kid � more »
5on Facebook, Nov 26, 2016
They are the best in town for quality and service... more »
Page 1 of 10
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
13015 W Center Rd, Omaha, NE 68144
Musical Instruments & Teachers
Today 10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Www.Dietzemusic.Com, Trade-Ins, Sound Reinforcement, Repair, Rental, Percussion, Orchestra, Lessons, Keyboards, Guitar, Band, Takamine, Selmer, Alvarezmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  160
4  48
3  18
2  4
1  3
4.5
233 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence