Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dietrich Chocolates & Expresso

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Cafes|Denver, CO 80210

1734 E Evans Ave, Denver, CO 80210

(303) 777-3358

http://dietrichschocolate.com/about-us

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

1601 Blake St

(303) 623-0654
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roberta Hoffarth on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2015, 01:47 AM
enjoyed a delightful tuna sandwich here Friday and chocolate for dessert. Couldn't have asked for better!!
Susan Ayers on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2015, 03:19 AM
Krissy Valocchi on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2015, 08:28 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Aviva Rothschild on Facebook

8 years ago

03/22/2013, 04:02 AM
Lisa A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/07/2010, 03:17 AM
European excellence! Delicious, authentic, German chocolates, marzipans, and truffles. All homemade! And single bean chocolates available as well.
theclayhead on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/25/2010, 01:49 AM
Best Eggs Benedict Ever! – They are a handmade chocolate shop that also serves breakfast & lunch. I love the Eggs Benedict, but have also pushed convention and had thier Ruben for brunch...YUM!!
Robyn K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/10/2010, 13:30 PM
Breakfast and Chocolates! Who would've thought a chocolate store would serve an amazing breakfast? It's a great little secret, but there is a tiny eating area in the store and their breakfasts are fabulous! Great place to take a friend for a fun surprise.
csd336 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/12/2007, 02:16 AM
Best Truffles anywhere!! – Dietrich's is a one of a kind place! It is a unique chocolate destination like no other. You will not find the same quality of taste anywhere else in the state. After eating Dietrich's chocolates I am not able to stomach any other brands because of the quality and smooth taste (my old favorite Butterfinger is still edible). I recently had breakfast there and the eggs benedict were to die for. I have never had this with a croissant and the type of ham used but it was excellent. It is nice to still have a small business with personal business where the owner is the one that takes your order, cooks your breakfast, cleans your table, and rings up the sale. I recommend everyone has to give this place at least one try, once you do I promise you will go back.
pushpin_glory on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/23/2006, 01:03 AM
Mmm, the secret to Dietrich – I feel like a lot of people are clueless about Dietrich's alter ego. They are a chocolate and coffee shop by day and.....a breakfast place by day, too! Sure, they only have about six items on the menu, and sure, everyone likes their hash browns done a certain way....but nothing makes me happier than crawling to Dietrich on a bleary-eyed morning and ordering the American Breakfast, with a fantastically flaky and fresh croissant from Trompeau bakery across the street, hash browns lovingly fried in heaps of butter, and an egg perfectly over easy. Did I mention the strawberry or raspberry preserves and free chocolate truffle that comes too? If you don't know about this place, get out of the house and try it. It's delicious.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.