Logo White
Watch Demo

Diet Solution Centers

Own this business?
4.4
24 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Mansfield, TX 76063

920 U.S. 287 Frontage Road, Ste 306, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 453-3438

https://www.dietsolutioncenters.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700
5.0
(12) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222
5.0
(9) · Wellness

3109 Saturn Rd # D

(972) 271-7897
5.0
(1) · Wellness

727 S Floyd Rd

(888) 612-8312

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

7750 N MacArthur Blvd Suite 125

(972) 401-1133
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6101 Chapel Hill Blvd

(972) 535-5885
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
  • 17 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry T on BBB

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 01:19 AM
This experience happened at the Burleson location. When you sign up they inform you that you have to give 30 days notice to cancel the automatic draft from your account. So you are automatically signed up for two months. I gave 30 + days notice to cancel after the first month. After I was charged for a third month staff claim they didn’t remember me telling them to cancel. They refused to reverse the charges.
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/21/2015, 02:23 AM
Wonderful place with amazing staff!!
dmacnchi on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/09/2013, 02:31 AM
Don't do it. I have had problems with the attitude of some of the staff. However some are nice. In addition, they want you to pay $55 per week for supplements. There are way too many diet doctors tht you can get to give you phentermines and better supplements. If you have the money to give away, you may lose a little weight if you follow the plan. However, sustained results just depend on your eating and work out habits. They OVER charge for the supplements. If you are looking for phentermines go to your local physician and get some. It's less expensive. These people are here to make money. Trust me.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
jennifer.mcmahon on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/28/2012, 01:30 AM
jennifer.mcmahon on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/28/2012, 01:26 AM
Caring staff. Feels like a place where friends hang out. Love it.
thejayjay44 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/13/2012, 01:08 AM
My wife and I started DSC in August 2012. In a diet program, you get out what you put in, plain and simple. The staff taught us how and what to eat and offered all the assistance you could ask for. You can't expect to lose weight by taking pills, you must exercise and eat right. We went to Maryland for the months of November and December and when we returned to DSC in Janurary, 2012 we were still losing weight. It's worth every dime if for nothing other than the geniune encouragement given by the DSC staff. By the way, I lost 50 pounds and my wife 30 pounds and my wife is now off all her diabetic med's. Folks, it's not about drugs, if you seriously want and need to lose weight, go to DSC.
Jamie M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/31/2012, 01:21 AM
I have tried everything from the Lap Band to Weight Watchers. This program worked for me! Everyone there that I have met is sweet, kind and helpful. I have lost 20 pounds in 7 weeks. If you do what they tell you to do, exactly, you will lose weight!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.