Logo White
Watch Demo

Diet Foods & Weight Loss Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Wellness|Sarasota, FL 34233

3920 Bee Ridge Rd, # E, Unit G, Sarasota, FL 34233

(941) 925-2700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Dr Abby's Weight Management Clinic
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6101 Webb Rd #303

(727) 710-1836

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Diet Foods & Weight Loss Clinic of Sarasota Diet Foods and Weight Loss Clinic of Sarasota is an Authorized Center for Ideal Protein Weight Loss Methods and Products. We are the ONLY Ideal Protein Weight Loss Clinic to offer 24/7 support and we are the ONLY Ideal Protein clinic in southwest Florida to offer state of the art computerized technology to monitor body fat %, lean mass, fat mass, and hydration Index. We use this tool in combination with the Ideal Protein weight loss method to achieve optimal RESULTS. Don't be fooled by other clinics with inexperienced staff giving dieting and coaching advice. This happens too often and is not only unfair to the dieter, but in some case

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
569
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joey Carriere on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 09:38 AM
Looking Forward To Working with you
Ellen Tinney Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 04:42 AM
When I walked into Jasmine's office, I was in a low. I had gained 25 pounds and pretty quickly. I hated getting up because nothing fit me and I constantly felt sluggish. I had been recommended to Ideal Protein and had no idea what I was in for, but I knew I needed a total shake up and a coach to keep me motivated and hold me accountable. Jasmine was very encouraging from the beginning and gave me helpful hints and research as to how this protocol was going to help me. At my 5 week weigh-in I had lost 18 pounds and LOTS of inches. My clothes fit me. I am happy. I have energy and I will weigh in this week for my 7 week (I couldn't get to her last week) and I hope to be within two pounds of my ...  more>>
Nicole Rutkowski Cusimano on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 07:19 AM
I have been doing Ideal Protein for 8 weeks and have lost over 21 lbs. It is completely do able and you do not feel deprived. Its a new way to think about food and eating. The support from Jasmine is great you never feel bad if you have an off weigh in. She is ready with suggestions to get you back in gear and moving toward your goal. I am very pleased with my success so far and working with Jasmine has been a great part of this.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Karen Polej on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 04:43 AM
I have been on the ideal protein program for about 8 months down 35 total with 20 more to go. Jasmin is easy to talk to, able to readjust schedule as needed, is very informative about the whole program.
Tina C. Spanos on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 04:00 AM
I was honestly leary at first, BUT I'm 59, a healthcare professional with a million excuses w/regard to dieting, but a strong desire to lose weight. I lost only 35 pounds in 5 months because I cheated.
THIS IDEAL PROTEIN PROGRAM WORKS!
I've planned, I've shopped, and grated cauliflower is my new go-to!
I honestly can't believe how much better I feel physically when I don't cheat. I hate going in to weigh because I don't want to be accountable....and sometimes I go in just to purchase ideal protein items and won't weigh...but no worries because Jasmine is flexible and awesome.
I plan to continue on this path to meet my weight goals, because believe or not...it's exciting how it works! No exer
...  more>>
Abe Kozma on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:45 AM
Of all the weight loss programs in town I have seen the best results with this plan. I refer my patients to Back In Motion when they have weight loss concerns.
Marc Zanyk on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2015, 09:45 AM
4/5/2013 •
This is the BEST weight loss program out there today! 32 pounds in 6 weeks and still going strong. NO exercise required. I met my weight loss goal and I have kept it off. Promotes fat loss, while supporting muscle mass. And an education in better lifestyle choices to help you maintain a balanced weight after the program has ended. I feel better than i have in years !
Chelsey Wishard on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2015, 09:43 AM
Brooke Trautwein-Bairos on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2013, 03:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.