Logo White
Watch Demo

Diesel & Offroad Authority

Own this business?
4.8
27 reviews
|Automotive|Veneta, OR 97487

25865 OR-126 Ste 106, Ste 106, Veneta, OR 97487

(541) 935-0354

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Old Volks Restoration
5.0
(6) · Automotive
Cross Street Auto Works
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601
Peak Performance Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
Eugene Fleet Repair Co.
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756
Brooks Auto Doctor
4.9
(48) · Automotive

33947 B St

(541) 321-0002

3 people are looking at this business

Stadium Automotive
4.8
(92) · Automotive

2025 Franklin Blvd

(541) 343-5050

2 people are looking at this business

About

Your truck is an expensive investment and having a reliable and honest repair shop to look into problems is important for vehicle maintenance. The last thing you want is to be stuck on the side of the road with a broken down truck. To prevent this from happening, visit Diesel & Offroad Authority today and let us provide you with a peace of mind. Located in Veneta, OR, our shop is a fully equipped resource for any diesel repair service you need. We offer anything from engine repair, inspections, suspension services and more. For the clients who want the best in diesel service, we make it a habit to provide workmanship and parts you can count on.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Robbins on Facebook

a month ago

09/12/2019, 03:37 AM
Chris installed injectors in my Powerstroke. 10 months gone by and still performing flawlessly. The install was quick and clean. I will be going back soon for more work to be done.
Martin Lugo on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2019, 07:15 AM
They were fast and got the work done right... The owner Chris is a stand up guy and very knowledgeable and patient when I asked question about my diesel truck!
Malco Mixon on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 09:06 AM
I brought my 6.0 in for hot start issues. Fixed it up super quick and did it for a good price. I will be going back.
Update...... I wish I can give this place 6 stars. I called a few months after they fixed my truck the first time. This time it was for no cold start. I wanted to get it towed in. Chris talked with me for awhile and realized I'm a little bit handy and told me to check on some things before getting a tow. Well his tips saved me a ton of money and I'm back on the road without even bringing him my truck.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Patrick Robert Martin on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 08:02 AM
Absolutely amazed at the quality and kindness exhibited by the DOA team. Chris stayed behind and explained more about my truck than I knew and gave me some tips and knowledge that I had no idea about. Will be a future customer, if you have a 6.0 Powerstroke, this is THE guy to take it to!
Kevin J Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 05:32 AM
Jerry Mendez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 06:29 AM
THANK YOU chris and staff for the last minute drop ins, I was a little bit nervous to let another shop do work for us as we have had bad luck in this town, and you have proven that we can put our trust in you. No over charges no un needed parts and the turn around time was prompt. Thanks again and look forward to continue doing business with DOA !
Kevin R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:52 AM
always great to work with DOA. Fast and reliable services and I wouldn’t recommend anyone to go anyone else.
Sara Moss on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 09:59 AM
To start off, Chris is a amazing wizard of the diesel and off road 4x4 trucks.
Three weeks ago my truck came in on a flatbed and I was upset seeing that where I had it fixed that it was indeed fixed but not.
Chris called me first thing in the morning and I told him fix it and let me tell you �I am one happy Momma here�.
He kept me updated on everything and I felt so comfortable with him. Great person and mechanic ��I recommend Chris for any and all your truck needs. Thank you Chris and helper �
Dena Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 05:46 AM
Chris is an amazing person and he took his job very seriously! The truck came in on a flat tow and drove it home about a week later after doing the ECM, gear box, steering box, every seal he came across and not to mention so much more!!! We couldn't be more pleased with his prices either. We had just put it in the shop and it costs the same amount for just a steering pump, shocks and a/c and told about them problems Chris fixed! If you have a 4x4, diesel this dude is legit!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.