Logo White
Watch Demo

Diehl Auto Repair Service

Own this business?
4.9
225 reviews
|Automotive|Lisle, IL 60532

1532 Ogden Ave, Lisle, IL 60532

(630) 969-0859

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Incaudo's Auto Body
5.0
(13) · Automotive

639 W Colfax St

(847) 358-2886

4 people are looking at this business

Duxler Libertyville Tire
4.9
(150) · Automotive

902 S Milwaukee Ave

(847) 367-6710

6 people are looking at this business

About

Let our professionals of experience assist you in fixing all kinds of auto problems. You can trust Diehl Auto Repair in Lisle, a locally-owned company, to quickly and efficiently solve your auto problems without compromising on quality. With our reliable and guaranteed services, you'll be back on the road in no time. Get high-quality services at competitive rates. We understand that your vehicle is an essential part of your life. Our experienced and ASE-certified technicians will perform efficient auto repair work to make sure you get back on the road as quickly as possible. When you choose to work with us, you'll always know exactly what you're paying for. Contact us for trustworthy and dep

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
225 reviews
5208
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 217 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews4.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 05:07 AM
http://goo.gl/ylHC44
Diehl Auto Repair on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2016, 03:23 AM
Mark D on Dex Knows

6 years ago

11/14/2013, 00:01 AM
Very polite, but they couldn't fix my problem
Our power steering pump went bad on our car so we brought our car here to get it fixed.We had used Diehl Auto for small repairs in the past, and they did a nice job.The power steering pump issue could never seem to get resolved. We had the power steering pump replaced 3 times and the power steering rack replaced once or twice. The third time it went bad we were 2 hours away and had to have it towed 45 mins to the nearest AC Delco shop. Diehl Auto reimbursed me for the tow, and only charged me one time for the pump/rack. However, the whole process was very frustrating. To add insult to injury it has been 2 years since and the rack is already leaki
...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Happy Lady on Dex Knows

7 years ago

03/27/2013, 01:04 AM
Honest and Reliable Service
I am a woman and know nothing about cars, but I feel very comfortable taking my car to Diehl. They explain everything to me in detail and even try to make me understand the necessary repairs. Their prices are fair and they stand behind their work. They drop me off and pick me up at the train station. I thank them everytime my car starts during the winter as it is left outside.Several years ago someone tried selling me 4 new tires. I had Dick Bert check it out and I did not need tires. Just an inexpensive alignment.
Tom H. on Dex Knows

7 years ago

03/27/2013, 01:03 AM
Great Service for Years
I've been going to these guys as long as I've lived in the area. They've serviced both older and news cars and do equally great work. What I especially love about them is they tell you exactly what needs to be done - there's no bait and switch, no hidden costs, no extra repairs tacked on to the end. They're fair, they're honest, and that's incredibly hard to find. I've gone to the chains and even other locals places, but NO ONE beats these guys at Diehl Auto. They get it done right the first time!
seanbe on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/19/2012, 02:14 AM
When it comes to quality auto repair service, Diehl Auto can't be beat! These guys have been in business for over twenty years, and they know their stuff. They're fair and honest, which is hard to find these days. They tell you exactly what's wrong with your car and how to fix it - there's no bait and switch, no hidden costs. If you want your car fixed fast and fixed right, take it here.
shopthecity on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/28/2010, 01:32 AM
Fair, honest work done right! – I don't normally write reviews, but Diehl Auto deserves a great one!
Having car trouble can be scary, but these guys make sure that the job gets done right. I've been having my car serviced here for years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are fair and knowledgeable. There are no gimmicks and I never have to worry about the quality. I know that my car will get fixed right!
Kathannah on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/09/2008, 02:21 AM
Most dependable results – I have been getting my car's serviced at Diehl for atleast 11 years. I would recommend Diehl to any one who is sick of paying high prices for crappy repair job's. At diehl I know the work will be done right and meet's all my expectations. So if you want the job done right at a fair price go to Diehls. You will never be unsatisfied.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.