Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diego's Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Roofing|Costa Mesa, CA 92627 United States

610 Joann St, Ste D, Costa Mesa, CA 92627 United States

(949) 903-3723

http://diegosroofingcorp.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Roofing

19918 Nancy Cir

(562) 865-2796
5.0
(9) · Contractors

6145 Pathfinder Rd

(951) 315-4789
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1846 E Nixon Ave

(714) 366-6145
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2319 Van Wick St

(310) 972-8899
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1420 W 11th St

(909) 333-5415
5.0
(32) · Contractors

1305 Fair Oaks Ave #659

(818) 337-4353
About

We do all kind of roofing, hot tar, roof tile, asphalt singles, torch down, single ply, fasci board, gutters & more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kimberly Maloney review for Diego's Roofing
Kimberly Maloney on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2016, 14:29 PM
Kimberly Maloney review for Diego's Roofing
Kimberly Maloney on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2016, 09:00 AM
Diego's roofing from Costa Mesa did a very good job. I own a few different properties in Orange County and this one roof was a challenge. I had to re frame my roof by myself because the slope was not correct and this was not my first time in dealing with a construction project....so I know a little bit about construction. I also know a little bit about roofing but I wanted to hire someone who knew how to do a flat roof properly. Well Kennedy (from Diego's Roofing) came out and knew what I needed. There are a lot of flat roofs in Corona del Mar and most of them have water ponds sitting on them several days after the rain which is not good. Well the roof that Diego's roofing completed has been tested through three heavy rain storms and no water pools are left on the roof...it drains perfectly. I have dealt with a few roofers over the years and Diego's Roofing did several things right that some roofers don't; they were honest (I gave Kennedy $1000 check without any signed papers on a Friday) they showed up the following Monday ready to go; they finished in two days; the City of Newport Beach and and the Gutter company mentioned they did a very good job (Diego roofing did something most roofers don't...they sealed the corner metal rain bead to the roofing paper); they were inexpensive. Call these guys if you want honesty, a good job, on time.
Kimberly Maloney review for Diego's Roofing
Kimberly Maloney on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2016, 03:03 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Evelia Diego review for Diego's Roofing
Evelia Diego on Facebook

8 years ago

05/27/2014, 01:23 AM
Magali Diego review for Diego's Roofing
Magali Diego on Facebook

8 years ago

05/26/2014, 04:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.